Madhya Pradesh v Rajasthan 3rd T20 Live Score, Central Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018

Rajasthan vs Madhya Pradesh 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, Central Zone, Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 Zonal League 2018 3rd T20 match between Rajasthan v Madhya Pradesh on January 08 at Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium in Raipur; the match starts at 03:30 AM GMT.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Teams are divided into five geographical zones and compete within the zones in a Round-robin format. The tournament is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Zonal League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries.

All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Madhya Pradesh v Rajasthan 3rd T20 Live Score, Central Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018
Rajasthan won by 36 runs


156/5 (20 ovs)


120/10 (19.4 ovs)

Date January 08, 2018
Madhya Pradesh vs Rajasthan, Central Zone, 3rd T20
Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur
03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM LOCAL
Points Table
Zonal T20 League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zonal T20 League, 2018
Prediction Madhya Pradesh to win
Toss Madhya Pradesh opt to bowl
MP Playing XI Ishwar Pandey, Naman Ojha (wk), Harpreet Singh (c), Ankit Sharma, Mihir Hirwani, Puneet Datey, Rajat Patidar, Sohraab Dhaliwal, Ankit Dane, Avesh Khan, Venkatesh Iyer
RAJ Playing XI Abhijeet Tomar, Ankit Lamba, Aditya Garhwal, Mahipal Lomror, K Khaleel Ahmed, Aniket Choudhary (c), Chetan Bist (wk), Deepak Chahar, Rajesh Bishnoi, Chandrapal Singh, TN Dhillon
Result Rajasthan won by 36 runs

Team Squads

Rajasthan Squad: Aniket Choudhary, Mahipal Lomror, Khaleel Ahmed, Rajesh Bishnoi, Aditya Garhwal, Chetan Bist, Rahul Chahar, Deepak Chahar, Chandrapal Singh, Salman Khan, Yash Kothari, Ankit Lamba, Abhimanyu Lamba, Tajinder Singh

Madhya Pradesh Squad: Naman Ojha (c), Ankit Sharma, Anand Bias, Ashwin Das, Ankit Dane, Sohraab Dhaliwal, Ankit Kushwah, Harpreet Singh, Venkatesh Iyer, Saransh Jain, Puneet Datey, Ishwar Pandey, Parth Sahani, Mukul Raghav, Anshul Tripathi

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top