Madhya Pradesh v Railways 57th T20 Live Score, Central Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018

Railways vs Madhya Pradesh 57th T20 Live Cricket Score, Central Zone, Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 Zonal League 2018 57th T20 match between Railways v Madhya Pradesh on January 15 at Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium in Raipur; the match starts at 03:30 AM GMT.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Teams are divided into five geographical zones and compete within the zones in a Round-robin format. The tournament is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Zonal League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch T20 Zonal League (also known as Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy) on Willow TV and their digital platform.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
USA: Willow TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Madhya Pradesh v Railways 57th T20 Live Score, Central Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018
Madhya Pradesh won by 24 runs


135/7 (20 ovs)


111/6 (20 ovs)

Date January 15, 2018
Madhya Pradesh vs Railways, Central Zone, 57th T20
Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur
03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM LOCAL
Points Table
Zonal T20 League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zonal T20 League, 2018
Prediction Railways to win
Toss Railways opt to bowl
MP Playing XI Rajat Patidar, Naman Ojha (wk), Harpreet Singh (c), Ankit Kushwah, Ishwar Pandey, Anshul Tripathi, Sohraab Dhaliwal, Parth Sahani, Ankit Sharma, Mihir Hirwani, Avesh Khan
Railways Playing XI Akash Verma, Arindam Ghosh, Ashish Sehrawat, Mahesh Rawat (c & wk), Ashish Yadav, Chanderpal Saini, Amit Mishra, Abhishek Sharma, Karan Thakur, Anureet Singh, Ashish Singh
Result Madhya Pradesh won by 24 runs

Team Squads

Madhya Pradesh Squad: Harpreet Singh (c), Ankit Sharma, Naman Ojha, Avesh Khan, Ankit Dane, Puneet Datey, Sohraab Dhaliwal , Mihir Hirwani, Venkatesh Iyer, Saransh Jain, Ankit Kushwah, Anshul Tripathi, Ishwar Pandey, Rajat Patidar, Parth Sahani, Ashutosh Sharma

Railways Squad: Mahesh Rawat (c), Amit Mishra, Akash Verma, Anureet Singh, Ashish Singh, Arindam Ghosh, Ashish Yadav, Chanderpal Saini, Karan Thakur, Ashish Sehrawat, Gajendra Singh, Satender Thakran, Saurabh Wakaskar

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top