Momentum One-Day Cup 2019

Lions vs Dolphins 2nd Match Live Score, Momentum One Day Cup 2019

Lions vs Dolphins 2nd Match Live Cricket Score, HL v DOL Live Streaming & TV Channel

Momentum One Day Cup 2019 2nd match between Lions v Dolphins on February 09 at City Oval, PieterMarchitzburg; the match starts at 08:00 AM GMT.

The 2019 Momentum One-Day Cup (MODC) is a domestic one-day cricket tournament in South Africa. The Momentum One-Day Cup 2019 is the premier domestic one-day cricket competition of South Africa, 2019 season is the 38th edition of List ‘A’ tournament.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: SuperSport is the official broadcaster for Momentum One Day Cup 2019; SuperSport live telecast Momentum One Day Cup some matches live on television, all these matches also streamed live on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

Momentum One Day Cup 2019 matches not broadcast live in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; they can watch matches live on the SuperSport digital platform.

South Africa: SuperSport

Dolphins v Lions 2nd Match Live Score, Momentum One Day Cup 209
Dolphins won by 19 runs


323/9 (50 ovs)


342/6 (50 ovs)

Date February 09, 2019
Dolphins vs Lions, 2nd One-Day
City Oval, PieterMarchitzburg
08:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 01:30 PM IST
Points Table
Momentum One Day Cup 2019 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Momentum One Day Cup 2019 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Momentum One Day Cup, 2019
Prediction Dolphins to win
Toss Lions opt to bowl
HL Playing XI Craig Alexander, Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), Dwaine Pretorius, Reeza Hendricks, Rassie van der Dussen (c), Nono Pongolo, Bjorn Fortuin, Wiaan Mulder, Kagiso Rapulana, Ryan Rickelton, Nandre Burger
DOL Playing XI Morne van Wyk, Vaughn van Jaarsveld, David Miller, Imran Tahir, Robbie Frylinck, Dane Vilas (wk), Prenelan Subrayen, Andile Phehlukwayo, Keshav Maharaj, Mthokozisi Shezi, Khaya Zondo (c)
Result Dolphins won by 19 runs

Team Squads

Hollywood bets Dolphins Squad: Khaya Zondo (c), Sarel Erwee, Morne van Wyk (wk), Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Dane Vilas, David Miller, Andile Phehlukwayo, Robbie Frylinck, Kerwin Mungroo, Imran Tahir, Prenelan Subrayen, Mthokozisi Shezi, Senuran Muthusamy, Eathan Bosch, Okuhle Cele

bizhub Highveld Lions Squad: Kagiso Rapulana (c), Reeza Hendricks, Dominic Hendricks, Rassie van der Dussen, Ryan Rickelton, Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), Nicky van den Bergh, Dwaine Pretorius, Bjorn Fortuin, Aaron Phangiso, Beuran Hendricks, Craig Alexander, Wihan Lubbe, Malusi Siboto, Omphile Ramela

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top