Cricket Archives

Lahore Whites vs FATA 13th T20 Live Cricket Score, National T20 Cup 2017

Federally Administered Tribal Areas vs Lahore Whites 13th T20 Live Cricket Score, LRW v FATA Live Streaming & TV Channel

National T20 Cup 2017 13th match between Federally Administered Tribal Areas v Lahore Whites on November 17 at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Pakistan; the match starts at 04:30 AM GMT.

The National T20 League is a men’s professional Twenty20 cricket league in Pakistan. 2017-18 National T20 Cup is the 14th season of the National Twenty20 Cup in Pakistan.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: PTV Sports broadcast live coverage of National T20 Cup 2017 in Pakistan; this match does not stream live on any social, or digital platform.

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

Lahore Whites v FATA 13th T20 Live Cricket Score, National T20 Cup 2017
Lahore Whites won by 41 runs


172/10 (18.3 ovs)


213/4 (20 ovs)

Date November 17, 2017
Lahore Region Whites vs FATA Region, 13th T20
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Pakistan
04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:00 PM PKT
Points Table
National T20 Cup 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming National T20 Cup 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament National T20 Cup, 2017
Prediction Lahore Whites to win
Toss FATA Region opt to bowl
LRW Playing XI Umaid Asif, Raza Ali Dar, Amad Butt, Asif Ali, Bilal Asif, Kamran Akmal, Sami Aslam, Umar Akmal, Aamer Yamin, Wahab Riaz, Salman Butt
FATA Playing XI Naved Malik, Awais Zia, Mukhtar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Sohail Akhtar, Hammad Azam, Usama Mir, Asif Afridi, Mohammad Irfan, Sameen Gul, Bilawal Bhatti
Result Lahore Whites won by 41 runs

Team Squads

Lahore Whites Squad: Salman Butt (c), Wahab Riaz, Kamran Akmal, Umar Akmal, Sami Aslam, Asif Ali, Asif Zakir, Ehsan Adil, M Irfan (FATA), Aamer Yamin, Bilal Asif, Amad Butt, Raza Ali Dar, Azhar Ali, Hassan Khan

Federally Administered Tribal Areas (FATA) Squad: Usman Shinwari (c), Rehan Afridi, Asif Afridi, Khushdil Shah, Mukhtar Ahmed, Naved Malik, Awais Zia, Mukhtar Ahmed, Naved Malik, Awais Zia, Bilawal Bhatti, Sameen Gul, Usama Mir, Hammad Azam, M Naeem, Nabi Gul, Irfan Rasheed, Shaheen Shah

To Top