National T20 Cup 2017

National T20 Cup 2017 Points Table, Team Standings

National T20 Cup 2017 Points Table, Team Standings

National T20 Cup 2017 Points table for the T20 tournament shall be compiled by PCB – Pakistan Cricket Board, below full information of points provided on different situation.

National T20 Cup 2017 standings will be updated daily after match result with net run rate to know which four teams are leading to the race of the semi-finals (playoff).

National T20 Cup 2017 Points System

  • 2 points awarded for each match won
  • 1 point per team taking part in any match with no result and any match which is tied (super over not possible or super over also tied)
  • 0 points awarded for any match lost

The National T20 League is a men’s professional Twenty20 cricket league in Pakistan. 2017-18 edition is the 14th season of the National Twenty20 Cup in Pakistan.

National T20 Cup 2017 features 31 matches, including (28 group league matches, two semifinals, and the final), eight teams compete in Round-Robin format and top four teams advance to semi-finals.

National T20 Cup 2017 Point Table

Pos Team Match Points
1 Lahore Whites
2 Lahore Blues 7 11
3 Faisalabad 7 9
4 FATA 7 7
5 Karachi Whites 7 7
6 Islamabad 7 5
7 Peshawar 7 3
8 Rawalpindi 7 3

National T20 Cup 2017 scheduled to be held from November 11 to November 26 at two venues – Multan Cricket Stadium and the Iqbal Stadium.

To Top