PSL - Pakistan Super League T20 2018

Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi 29th T20 Live Cricket Score, PSL 2018

Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 29th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

PSL – Pakistan Super League 2018 29th T20 match between Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars on March 16 at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, UAE; the match starts at 11:30 AM GMT.

The 2018 Pakistan Super League, also known as PSL 3 is the third season of the HBL Pakistan Super League, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Pakistan, established by the Pakistan Cricket Board.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sunset + Vine is the official broadcasters for PSL – Pakistan Super League 2018. Ten Sports, PTV Sports, and Geo Super to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan Super League 2018 in Pakistan; all matches streamed live on CricketGateWay digital platform (Website, App).

DSport to telecast live coverage of PSL – Pakistan Super League 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Afghanistan, Nepal, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. DSport is a Premium Sports Channel owned by Discovery Sports India, has acquired the exclusive broadcasting rights of the third season of PSL.

Prime TV to broadcast live coverage of PSL 3 in the United Kingdom, Dialog TV channel in Sri Lanka and SuperSport will telecast Pakistan Super League 2018 in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch the 3rd edition of Pakistan Super League on Willow TV and their digital platform. OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV, and Yupp TV has OTT rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

India: DSport
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Geo Super
Sri Lanka: Dialog
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
UK: Prime TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD, Yupp TV
South Africa: SuperSport
USA, Canada: Willow TV
Caribbean: Flow Sports
Kenya: StarTimes
Australia: Fox Sports (Highlights)
Worldwide: Cricketgateway

Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi 29th T20 Live Cricket Score, PSL 2018
Peshawar Zalmi won by 7 wickets


172/4 (20 ovs)


176/3 (18 ovs)

Date March 16, 2018
Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi, 29th T20
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, UAE
11:30 AM GMT, 05:00 PM IST, 04:30 PKT
Points Table
PSL 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming PSL 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament PSL – Pakistan Super League, 2018
Prediction Peshawar Zalmi to win
Toss Lahore Qalandars opt to bat
PZ Playing XI Mohammad Hafeez, Kamran Akmal (wk), Dwayne Smith, Riki Wessels, Saad Nasim, Darren Sammy (c), Liam Dawson, Umaid Asif, Hasan Ali, Wahab Riaz, Sameen Gul
LQ Playing XI Fakhar Zaman, Anton Devcich, Agha Salman, Brendon McCullum (c), Gulraiz Sadaf (wk), Sohail Akhtar, Bilal Asif, Yasir Shah, Kyle Abbott, Mitchell McClenaghan, Shaheen Afridi
Result Peshawar Zalmi won by 7 wickets

Team Squads

Peshawar Zalmi Squad: Darren Sammy (c), Shabbir Rahaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Evin Lewis, Mohammad Asghar, Tamim Iqbal, Wahab Riaz, Sameen Gul, Kamran Akmal, Hasan Ali, Haris Sohail, Chris Jordan, Dwayne Bravo, Hammad Azam, Saad Nasim, Taimoor Sultan, Andre Fletcher, Khalid Usman, Muhammad Arif, Shakib Al Hasan

Lahore Qalandars Squad: Brendon McCullum (c), Chris Lynn, Umar Akmal, Fakhar Zaman, Mustafizur Rehman, Yasir Shah, Cameron Delport, Sunil Narine, Raza Hasan, Aamer Yamin, Angelo Mathews, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Bilawal Bhatti, Sohail Khan, Mitchell McClenaghan, Bilal Asif, Sohail Akhtar, Ghulam Mudassar, Gulraiz Sadaf

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top