Cricket Archives

Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United 18th T20 Live Cricket Score, PSL 2018

Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars 18th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

PSL – Pakistan Super League 2018 18th T20 match between Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars on March 08 at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, UAE; the match starts at 11:30 AM GMT. Lahore Qalandars still in search for the first win in the tournament, this is a must-win game for them to stay alive in the playoff race. Islamabad is playing without Andre Russell, who has been ruled out of the rest of the tournament with a hamstring injury.

The 2018 Pakistan Super League, also known as PSL 3 is the third season of the HBL Pakistan Super League, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Pakistan, established by the Pakistan Cricket Board.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sunset + Vine is the official broadcasters for PSL – Pakistan Super League 2018. Ten Sports, PTV Sports, and Geo Super to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan Super League 2018 in Pakistan; all matches streamed live on CricketGateWay digital platform (Website, App).

DSport to telecast live coverage of PSL – Pakistan Super League 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Afghanistan, Nepal, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. DSport is a Premium Sports Channel owned by Discovery Sports India, has acquired the exclusive broadcasting rights of the third season of PSL.

Prime TV to broadcast live coverage of PSL 3 in the United Kingdom, Dialog TV channel in Sri Lanka and SuperSport will telecast Pakistan Super League 2018 in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch the 3rd edition of Pakistan Super League on Willow TV and their digital platform. OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV, and Yupp TV has OTT rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

India: DSport
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Geo Super
Sri Lanka: Dialog
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
UK: Prime TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD, Yupp TV
South Africa: SuperSport
USA, Canada: Willow TV
Caribbean: Flow Sports
Kenya: StarTimes
Australia: Fox Sports (Highlights)
Worldwide: Cricketgateway

Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United 18th T20 Live Cricket Score, PSL 2018
Islamabad United won by 6 wickets


163/8 (20 ovs)


164/4 (17.4 ovs)

Date March 08, 2018
Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United, 18th T20
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, UAE
11:30 AM GMT, 05:00 PM IST, 04:30 PKT
Points Table
PSL 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming PSL 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament PSL – Pakistan Super League, 2018
Prediction Islamabad United to win
Toss Islamabad United opt to bowl
IU Playing XI Sahibzada Farhan, Luke Ronchi (wk), Jean-Paul Duminy, Misbah-ul-Haq (c), Hussain Talat, Asif Ali, Samit Patel, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Steven Finn, Mohammad Sami
LQ Playing XI Brendon McCullum (ca), Fakhar Zaman, Agha Salman, Dinesh Ramdin (wk), Sunil Narine, Anton Devcich, Aamer Yamin, Sohail Khan, Yasir Shah, Salman Irshad, Imran Khan
Result Islamabad United won by 6 wickets

Team Squads

Islamabad United Squad: Misbah-ul-Haq (c), Samit Patel, Chadwick Walton, Alex Hales, Luke Ronchi, Mohammad Sami, Andre Russell, Rumman Raees, JP Duminy, Shadab Khan, Samuel Badree, Mohammad Hasan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Amad Butt, Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Sam Billings, Zafar Gohar, Sahibzada Farhan, Hussain Talat, David Willey, Mohammad Hasnain

Lahore Qalandars Squad: Brendon McCullum (c), Chris Lynn, Umar Akmal, Fakhar Zaman, Mustafizur Rehman, Yasir Shah, Cameron Delport, Sunil Narine, Raza Hasan, Aamer Yamin, Angelo Mathews, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Bilawal Bhatti, Sohail Khan, Mitchell McClenaghan, Bilal Asif, Sohail Akhtar, Ghulam Mudassar, Gulraiz Sadaf, Dinesh Ramdin, Anton Devcich

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top