Cricket Archives

Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United 12th T20 Live Cricket Score, PSL 2018

Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars 12th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

PSL – Pakistan Super League 2018 12th T20 match between Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars on March 02 at Sharjah Cricket Stadium in UAE; the match starts at 04:00 PM GMT. Lahore Qalandars skipper Brendon McCullum has won the toss and asked the opposition to bat first, Islamabad made three changes to the xi, while Kashmiri Salman Irshad makes the debut, he comes in place of Shaheen Afridi.

The 2018 Pakistan Super League, also known as PSL 3 is the third season of the HBL Pakistan Super League, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Pakistan, established by the Pakistan Cricket Board.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sunset + Vine is the official broadcasters for PSL – Pakistan Super League 2018. Ten Sports, PTV Sports, and Geo Super to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan Super League 2018 in Pakistan; all matches streamed live on CricketGateWay digital platform (Website, App).

DSport to telecast live coverage of PSL – Pakistan Super League 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Afghanistan, Nepal, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. DSport is a Premium Sports Channel owned by Discovery Sports India, has acquired the exclusive broadcasting rights of the third season of PSL.

Prime TV to broadcast live coverage of PSL 3 in the United Kingdom, Dialog TV channel in Sri Lanka and SuperSport will telecast Pakistan Super League 2018 in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch the 3rd edition of Pakistan Super League on Willow TV and their digital platform. OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV, and Yupp TV has OTT rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

India: DSport
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Geo Super
Sri Lanka: Dialog
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
UK: Prime TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD, Yupp TV
South Africa: SuperSport
USA, Canada: Willow TV
Caribbean: Flow Sports
Kenya: StarTimes
Australia: Fox Sports (Highlights)
Worldwide: Cricketgateway

Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United 12th T20 Live Cricket Score, PSL 2018
Islamabad United won in the Super-over


121/9 (20 ovs)

19/0 (1 ovs)


121/10 (19.4 ovs)

15/1 (1 ovs)

Date March 02, 2018
Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United, 12th T20
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, UAE
04:00 PM GMT, 09:30 PM IST, 09:00 PKT
Points Table
PSL 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming PSL 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament PSL – Pakistan Super League, 2018
Prediction Islamabad United to win
Toss Lahore Qalandars opt to bowl
IU Playing XI Luke Ronchi, Shahzada Farhan, JP Duminy, Misbah ul Haq, Hussain Talat, Asif Ali, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Andre Russell, Mohammad Sami, Samit Patel
LQ Playing XI Brendon McCullum (c), Sunil Narine, Fakhar Zaman, Umar Akmal, Sohail Akhtar, Denesh Ramdin (wk), Agha Salman, Yasir Shah, Sohail Khan, Kashmiri Salman Irshad, Mustafizur Rahman
Result Islamabad United won in the Super-over

Team Squads

Islamabad United Squad: Misbah-ul-Haq (c), Alex Hales, JP Duminy, Luke Ronchi, Mohammad Sami, Andre Russell, Rumman Raees, Shadab Khan, , Samuel Badree, Iftikhar Ahmed, Amad Butt, Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Sam Billings, Zafar Gohar, Sahibzada Farhan, Hussain Talat, David Willey, Mohammad Hasan, Mohammad Hasnain, Samit Patel, Chadwick Walton

Lahore Qalandars Squad: Brendon McCullum (c), Chris Lynn, Umar Akmal, Fakhar Zaman, Yasir Shah, Cameron Delport, Sunil Narine, Aamer Yamin, Angelo Mathews, Bilawal Bhatti, Sohail Khan, Mitchell McClenaghan, Mustafizur Rehman, Bilal Asif, Raza Hasan, Sohail Akhtar, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Ghulam Mudassar, Gulraiz Sadaf, Kashmiri Salman Irshad

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top