IPL - Indian Premier League T20 2018

KXIP v RCB 8th T20 Live Cricket Score, Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, IPL 2018

KXIP v RCB 8th T20 Live Cricket Score, Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

IPL – Indian Premier League 2018 8th T20 match between Kings XI Punjab v Royal Challengers Bangalore on April 13 at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru; the match starts at 02:30 PM GMT. Both teams have an excellent head to head record against each other; overall KXIP won 12, and RCB won 8 out of 20 matches.

Royal Challengers Bangalore will be keen to open their account in VIVO IPL 2018 when they take on Kings XI Punjab in the eight-match of the tournament, RCB lost first match against KKR, as home team chase down 177-runs target easily. Brendon McCullum, Virat Kohli, and AB de Villiers are the pillar of RCB’s batting line-up and capable of destroying the opposition on their day in the RCB line-up. Aaron Finch likely to feature in XI, who has joined up the team after his wedding. It is expected that KXIP will make a change, David Miller or Andrew Tye will miss out. If Miller sits out, it will be a straight overseas batsman for overseas batsman swap; if Tye is forced to sit on the bench, it could mean one Indian batsman will be forced to sit out so the team can bring in another Indian bowler.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of IPL – Indian Premier League 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, , and Nepal) countries; all matches streamed live on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star India has bagged IPL media rights for a massive amount INR 16,347.50 crores for a period of five years (2018-2022), they acquired TV and OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) rights.

BeIN Sport have TV rights for live coverage of IPL 2018 in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries, here are the list – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunasia, UAE and Yemen. Cricket viewers in Bangladesh can watch 11th edition of Indian Premier League on Channel 9.

SuperSport will telecast live coverage of Indian Premier League (IPL 2018) in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). Cricket viewers in the United States can watch IPL 11 on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. Dubai based Pakistani channel, Geo Super has bagged Indian Premier League broadcasting rights, IPL 2018 all matches televised by Geo Super in Pakistan, by Flow TV in Caribbean region and by Lemar TV in Afghanistan.

India: Star Sports, Suvarna Plus, Jalsha Movies, Maa Movies, Hotstar
United Kingdom: Sky Sports
United States: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
Pakistan: Geo Super
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
Caribbean: Flow TV
Canada: Willow TV
Bangladesh: Channel 9
Afghanistan: Lemar TV
MENA Countries: BeIN Sport
Australia: Fox Sports
Yupp TV: Australia, Europe, South East Asia & South America

Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab 8th T20 Live Score, RCB vs KXIP, IPL 2018
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 4 wickets


155/10 (19.2 ovs)


159/6 (19.2 ovs)

Date April 13, 2018
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab, 8th T20
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
02:30 PM GMT, 08:00 PM IST, 07:30 PM PKT
Points Table
IPL 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming IPL 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Indian Premier League, 2018
Head to Head Matches – 20, KXIP Won – 12, RCB Won – 8
Prediction Royal Challengers Bangalore to win
Toss Royal Challengers Bangalore opt to bowl
RCB Playing XI Brendon McCullum, Quinton de Kock (w), Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers, Sarfaraz Khan, Mandeep Singh, Chris Woakes, Washington Sundar, Kulwant Khejroliya, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal
KXIP Playing XI Lokesh Rahul (wk), Mayank Agarwal, Yuvraj Singh, Aaron Finch, Karun Nair, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Andrew Tye, Mohit Sharma, Mujeeb Ur Rahman
Result Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 4 wickets

Team Squads

Royal Challengers Banglore Squad: Virat Kohli (c), AB De Villiers, Sarfaraz Khan, Corey Anderson, Brendon McCullum, Chrish Woakes, Colin de Grandhomme, Moeen Ali, Quinton De Kock, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Manan Vohra, Kulwant Khejroliya, Navdeep Saini, Aniket Choudhary, Murugan Ashwin, Mandeep Singh, Washington Sundar, Pawan Negi, Mohammed Siraj, Anirudha Joshi, Parthiv Patel, Tim Southee, Pavan Deshapnde, Nathan Coulter-Nile

Kings XI Punjab Squad: Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Axar Patel, Yuvraj Singh, KL Rahul, Karun Nair, David Miller, Aaron Finch, Marcus Stoinis, Mayank Agarwal, Ankit Singh Rajpoot, Manoj Tiwari, Mohit Sharma, Mujeeb Zadran, Barinder Sran, Andrew Tye, Akshdeep Nath, Pradeep Sahu, Mayank Dagar, Chris Gayle, Manzoor Dar

Indian Premier League 2018, also known as VIVO IPL 2018 is the 11th edition of the Indian Premier League. IPL is a professional men’s domestic Twenty20 cricket league competition in India.

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top