IPL - Indian Premier League T20 2018

KXIP v DD 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils, IPL 2018

KXIP v DD 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

IPL – Indian Premier League 2018 2nd T20 match between Kings XI Punjab v Delhi Daredevils on April 08 at IS Bindra Stadium in Mohali; the match starts at 10:30 AM GMT. Both teams have an excellent head to head record against each other; overall Punjab won 11, and Delhi won 9 out of 20 matches. Aaron Finch will miss this match; he gets married Amy Griffiths at a picturesque venue in country Victoria, and Glenn Maxwell also set to miss this match as he attends Finch wedding ceremony and yet to fly for India.

Kings XI Punjab will begin VIVO IPL 2018 journey with new captain Ravichandran Ashwin, and a new look team is comprising big hitters like Chris Gayle and Yuvraj Singh with the aim to clinch their maiden IPL Title. Delhi Daredevils also led by Gautam Gambhir, under his leadership, KKR won two IPL titles, DD have a good combination of Indian and Foreign players. England fast bowler Liam Plunkett has been signed by the Delhi Daredevils as a replacement for the injured South African fast bowler Kagiso Rabada for the VIVO Indian Premier League 2018.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of IPL – Indian Premier League 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, , and Nepal) countries; all matches streamed live on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star India has bagged IPL media rights for a massive amount INR 16,347.50 crores for a period of five years (2018-2022), they acquired TV and OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) rights.

BeIN Sport have TV rights for live coverage of IPL 2018 in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries, here are the list – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunasia, UAE and Yemen. Cricket viewers in Bangladesh can watch 11th edition of Indian Premier League on Channel 9.

SuperSport will telecast live coverage of Indian Premier League (IPL 2018) in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). Cricket viewers in the United States can watch IPL 11 on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. Dubai based Pakistani channel, Geo Super has bagged Indian Premier League broadcasting rights, IPL 2018 all matches televised by Geo Super in Pakistan, by Flow TV in Caribbean region and by Lemar TV in Afghanistan.

India: Star Sports, Suvarna Plus, Jalsha Movies, Maa Movies, Hotstar
United Kingdom: Sky Sports
United States: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
Pakistan: Geo Super
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
Caribbean: Flow TV
Canada: Willow TV
Bangladesh: Channel 9
Afghanistan: Lemar TV
MENA Countries: BeIN Sport
Australia: Fox Sports
Yupp TV: Australia, Europe, South East Asia & South America

Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, DD vs KXIP, IPL 2018
Kings XI Punjab won by 6 wickets


166/7 (20 ovs)


167/4 (18.5 ovs)

Date April 08, 2018
Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab, 2nd T20
IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
10:30 AM GMT, 04:00 PM IST, 03:30 PM PKT
Points Table
IPL 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming IPL 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Indian Premier League, 2018
Head to Head Matches – 20, KXIP Won – 11, DD Won – 9
Prediction Kings XI Punjab to win
Toss Kings XI Punjab opt to bowl
KXIP Playing XI KL Rahul (wk), Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Yuvraj Singh, David Miller, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Andrew Tye, Mohit Sharma, Mujeeb Ur Rahman
DD Playing XI Gautam Gambhir (c), Colin Munro, Rishabh Pant (wk), Shreyas Iyer, Chris Morris, Vijay Shankar, Daniel Christian, Amit Mishra, Rahul Tewatia, Trent Boult, Mohammad Shami
Result Kings XI Punjab won by 6 wickets

Team Squads

Kings XI Punjab Squad: Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Axar Patel, Yuvraj Singh, KL Rahul, Karun Nair, David Miller, Aaron Finch, Marcus Stoinis, Mayank Agarwal, Ankit Singh Rajpoot, Manoj Tiwari, Mohit Sharma, Mujeeb Zadran, Barinder Sran, Andrew Tye, Akshdeep Nath, Pradeep Sahu, Mayank Dagar, Chris Gayle, Manzoor Dar

Delhi Daredevils Squad: Gautam Gambhir (c), Liam Plunkett, Rishabh Pant, Chris Morris, Shreyas Iyer, Glenn Maxwell, Joson Roy, Colin Munro, Mohammad Shami, Amit Mishra, Prithvi Shaw, Harshal Patel, Vijay Shankar, Rahul Tewatia, Avesh Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Daniel Christian, Jayant Yadav, Gurkeerat Mann, Trent Boult, Manjot Kalra, Abhishek Sharma, Sandeep Lamichhane, Naman Ojha, Sayan Ghosh, Kagiso Rabada,

Indian Premier League 2018, also known as VIVO IPL 2018 is the 11th edition of the Indian Premier League. IPL is a professional men’s domestic Twenty20 cricket league competition in India.

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top