IPL - Indian Premier League T20 2018

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab 44th T20 Live Cricket Score, KKR v KXIP, IPL 2018

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab 44th T20 Live Cricket Score, KKR v KXIP Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

IPL – Indian Premier League 2018 44th T20 match between Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab on May 12 at Holkar Cricket Stadium in Indore; the match starts at 10:30 AM GMT. Both teams have an excellent head to head record against each other; overall KKR won 14, and KXIP won 8 out of 22 matches.

Indian Premier League 2018, also known as VIVO IPL 2018 is the 11th edition of the Indian Premier League. IPL is a professional men’s domestic Twenty20 cricket league competition in India.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of IPL – Indian Premier League 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, and Nepal) countries; all matches streamed live on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star India has bagged IPL media rights for a massive amount INR 16,347.50 crores for a period of five years (2018-2022), they acquired TV and OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) rights.

SuperSport will telecast live coverage of Indian Premier League (IPL 2018) in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). Cricket viewers in the United States can watch IPL 11 on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. Dubai based Pakistani channel, Geo Super has bagged Indian Premier League broadcasting rights, IPL 2018 all matches televised by Geo Super in Pakistan, by Flow TV in Caribbean region and by Lemar TV in Afghanistan.

BeIN Sport have TV rights for live coverage of IPL 2018 in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries, here are the list – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunasia, UAE and Yemen. Cricket viewers in Bangladesh can watch 11th edition of Indian Premier League on Channel 9.

India: Star Sports, Suvarna Plus, Jalsha Movies, Maa Movies, Hotstar, Jio TV, Airtel TV
United Kingdom: Sky Sports
United States: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
Pakistan: Geo Super
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
Caribbean: Flow TV
Bangladesh: Channel 9
Afghanistan: Lemar TV
Canada: Willow TV
MENA Countries: BeIN Sport
Australia: Fox Sports
Yupp TV: Australia, Europe, South East Asia & South America

Kings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight Riders 44th T20 Live Score, KXIP vs KKR, IPL 2018
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 31 runs


214/8 (20 ovs)


245/6 (20 ovs)

Date May 12, 2018
Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 44th T20
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
10:30 AM GMT, 04:00 PM IST, 03:30 PM PKT
Points Table
IPL 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming IPL 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Indian Premier League, 2018
Head to Head Matches – 22, KKR Won – 14, KXIP Won – 8
Prediction Kolkata Knight Riders to win
Toss Kings XI Punjab opt to bowl
KKR Playing XI  Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik (wk/c), Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Piyush Chawla, Javon Searles, Prasidh Krishna, Kuldeep Yadav
KXIP Playing XI  Chris Gayle, Lokesh Rahul (wk), Mayank Agarwal, Aaron Finch, Karun Nair, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Andrew Tye, Mohit Sharma, Barinder Sran, Mujeeb Ur Rahman
Result Kolkata Knight Riders won by 31 runs

Team Squads

Kings XI Punjab Squad: Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Chris Gayle, KL Rahul, Karun Nair, David Miller, Aaron Finch, Marcus Stoinis, Mayank Agarwal, Axar Patel, Mujeeb Zadran, Barinder Sran, Andrew Tye, Yuvraj Singh, Ankit Singh Rajpoot, Pradeep Sahu, Manoj Tiwari, Mohit Sharma, Akshdeep Nath, Mayank Dagar, Manzoor Dar

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad: Dinesh Karthik (c), Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Tom Curran, Chris Lynn, Robin Uthappa, Kuldeep Yadav, Shubman Gill, Piyush Chawla, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Nitish Rana, Vinay Kumar, Rinku Singh, Shivam Mavi, Mitchell Johnson, Ishank Jaggi, Javon Searles, Apoorv Wankhade, Cameron Delport, Mitchell Starc

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top