Burger King Super Smash 2018-19

Knights vs Wellington 15th T20 Live Cricket Score, Super Smash 2018-19

Northern Knights vs Wellington 15th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 15th T20 match between Northern Knights v Wellington on January 12 at Basin Reserve, Wellington; the match starts at 03:00 AM GMT.

The 2018-19 Super Smash is the premier domestic Twenty20 Cricket competition in New Zealand, sponsored by Burger King, the tournament consists of a double round-robin, with the top three teams qualifying for the playoffs.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 fifteen matches live coverage in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App).

Sky Sport NZ to broadcast live coverage of Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 in New Zealand. Sky Sport NZ to telecast live coverage of 15 matches, including both the elimination match and the final, all matches streamed live on Sky Go digital platform (Website, App), these 15 matches live commentary also air on Radio Sport.

New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go, Radio Sport
India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Wellington v Northern Knights 15th T20 Live Score, BK Super Smash 2018-19
Knights won by 12 runs


145/6 (20 ovs)


157/7 (20 ovs)

Date January 12, 2019
Wellington vs Northern Knights, 15th T20
Basin Reserve, Wellington
03:00 AM GMT, 04:00 PM LOCAL, 08:30 AM IST
Points Table
Super Smash 2018-19 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Super Smash 2018-19 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Burger King Super Smash, 2018-19
Prediction Knights to win
Toss Knights opt to bat
WF Playing XI Devon Conway, Michael Bracewell, Adam Hose, Troy Johnson, Tom Blundell (wk), Michael Pollard, Logan van Beek, Ollie Newton, Jeetan Patel, Ian McPeake, Hamish Bennett (c)
NK Playing XI Peter Bocock (wk), Nicholas Frederick Kelly, Brett Hampton, Corey Anderson, Daryl Mitchell, Daniel Flynn (c), Joe Carter, Tarun Nethula, Kyle Abbott, Neil Wagner, Zak Gibson
Result Knights won by 12 runs

Team Squads

Wellington Firebirds Squad: Hamish Bennett (c), Michael Bracewell, Devon Conway, Tom Blundell, Jeetan Patel, Michael Pollard, Adam Hose, Jamesh Neesham, Ollie Newton, Malcolm Nofal, Ben Sears, Luke Woodcock, Peter Younghusband, Logan Van Beak, Troy Johnson

Northern Districts Knights Squad: Dean Brownlie (c), Tim Seifert, Daryl Mitchell, Daniel Flynn, Anton Devcich, Zak Gibson, Brett Randell, Brett Hampton, Scott Kuggeleijn, Peter Bocock, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Corey Anderson

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.bur

To Top