Momentum One-Day Cup 2019

Knights vs Lions 5th Match Live Cricket Score, Momentum One Day Cup 2019

Knights vs Lions 5th Match Live Cricket Score, KNG v HL Live Streaming & TV Channel

Momentum One Day Cup 2019 5th match between Knights v Lions on February 13 at New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg; the match starts at 11:30 AM GMT.

The 2019 Momentum One-Day Cup (MODC) is a domestic one-day cricket tournament in South Africa. The Momentum One-Day Cup 2019 is the premier domestic one-day cricket competition of South Africa, 2019 season is the 38th edition of List ‘A’ tournament.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: SuperSport is the official broadcaster for Momentum One Day Cup 2019; SuperSport live telecast Momentum One Day Cup some matches live on television, all these matches also streamed live on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

Momentum One Day Cup 2019 matches not broadcast live in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; they can watch matches live on the SuperSport digital platform.

South Africa: SuperSport

Lions v Knights 5th Match Live Score, Momentum One Day Cup 209


0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Date February 16, 2019
Lions vs Knights, 5th One-Day
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
11:30 AM GMT, 01:30 PM LOCAL, 05:00 PM IST
Points Table
Momentum One Day Cup 2019 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Momentum One Day Cup 2019 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Momentum One Day Cup, 2019
Prediction Lions to win
HL Playing XI
KNG Playing XI

Team Squads

bizhub Highveld Lions Squad: Kagiso Rapulana (c), Reeza Hendricks, Dominic Hendricks, Rassie van der Dussen, Ryan Rickelton, Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), Nicky van den Bergh, Dwaine Pretorius, Bjorn Fortuin, Aaron Phangiso, Beuran Hendricks, Craig Alexander, Wihan Lubbe, Malusi Siboto, Omphile Ramela

VKB Knights Squad: Theunis de Bruyn (c), Andries Gous, Ryan McLaren, Aubrey Swanepoel, Tshepo Ntuli, Werner Coetsee, Eddie Leie, Mbulelo Budaza, Grant Mokoena, Shadley van Schalkwyk, Leus du Plooy, Pite van Biljon, Rilee Rossouw, Rudi Second, David Miller, Patrick Kruger, Ottneil Baartman, Luthando Mnyanda, Duanne Olivier, Keegan Petersen, Karabo Mogotsi, Corne Dry, Marchant de Lange

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top