IPL - Indian Premier League T20 2018

Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals 40th T20 Live Cricket Score, KXIP v RR, IPL 2018

Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals 40th T20 Live Cricket Score, KXIP v RR Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

IPL – Indian Premier League 2018 40th T20 match between Kings XI Punjab v Rajasthan Royals on May 08 at Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur; the match starts at 02:30 PM GMT. Both teams have an excellent head to head record against each other; overall RR won 9, and KXIP won 6 out of 15 matches.

Indian Premier League 2018, also known as VIVO IPL 2018 is the 11th edition of the Indian Premier League. IPL is a professional men’s domestic Twenty20 cricket league competition in India.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of IPL – Indian Premier League 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, and Nepal) countries; all matches streamed live on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star India has bagged IPL media rights for a massive amount INR 16,347.50 crores for a period of five years (2018-2022), they acquired TV and OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) rights.

SuperSport will telecast live coverage of Indian Premier League (IPL 2018) in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). Cricket viewers in the United States can watch IPL 11 on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. Dubai based Pakistani channel, Geo Super has bagged Indian Premier League broadcasting rights, IPL 2018 all matches televised by Geo Super in Pakistan, by Flow TV in Caribbean region and by Lemar TV in Afghanistan.

BeIN Sport have TV rights for live coverage of IPL 2018 in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries, here are the list – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunasia, UAE and Yemen. Cricket viewers in Bangladesh can watch 11th edition of Indian Premier League on Channel 9.

India: Star Sports, Suvarna Plus, Jalsha Movies, Maa Movies, Hotstar, Jio TV, Airtel TV
United Kingdom: Sky Sports
United States: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
Pakistan: Geo Super
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
Caribbean: Flow TV
Bangladesh: Channel 9
Afghanistan: Lemar TV
Canada: Willow TV
MENA Countries: BeIN Sport
Australia: Fox Sports
Yupp TV: Australia, Europe, South East Asia & South America

Rajasthan Royals v Kings XI Punjab 40th T20 Live Score, RR vs KXIP, IPL 2018
Rajasthan Royals won by 15 runs


158/8 (20 ovs)


143/7 (20 ovs)

Date May 08, 2018
Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab, 40th T20
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
02:30 PM GMT, 08:00 PM IST, 07:30 PM PKT
Points Table
IPL 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming IPL 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Indian Premier League, 2018
Head to Head Matches – 15, RR Won – 9, KXIP Won – 6
Prediction Kings XI Punjab to win
KXIP Playing XI Lokesh Rahul (w), Chris Gayle, Akshdeep Nath, Karun Nair, Axar Patel, Marcus Stoinis, Manoj Tiwary, Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Andrew Tye, Mohit Sharma, Mujeeb Ur Rahman
RR Playing XI Jos Buttler (wk), Ajinkya Rahane (c), Sanju Samson, Ben Stokes, Stuart Binny, Mahipal Lomror, Jofra Archer, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jaydev Unadkat, Ish Sodhi, Anureet Singh
Result Rajasthan Royals won by 15 runs

Team Squads

Kings XI Punjab Squad: Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Chris Gayle, KL Rahul, Karun Nair, David Miller, Aaron Finch, Marcus Stoinis, Mayank Agarwal, Axar Patel, Mujeeb Zadran, Barinder Sran, Andrew Tye, Yuvraj Singh, Ankit Singh Rajpoot, Pradeep Sahu, Manoj Tiwari, Mohit Sharma, Akshdeep Nath, Mayank Dagar, Manzoor Dar

Rajasthan Royals Squad: Ajinkya Rahane (c), Ish Sodhi, Heinrich Klaasen, Ben Stokes, Stuart Binny, Sanju Samson, Jos Buttler, Rahul Tripathi, D’arcy Short, Jofra Archer, Ben Laughlin, Gowtham Krishnappa, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jaydev Unadkat, Ankit Sharma, Anureet Singh Kathuria, Zahir Khan Pakteen, Shreyas Gopal, MS Midhun, Prashant Chopra, Mahipal Lomror, Jatin Saxena, Aryaman Vikram Birla, Dushmanta Chameera, Steve Smith

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top