IPL - Indian Premier League T20 2018

Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings 56th T20 Live Cricket Score, KXIP v CSK, IPL 2018

Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings 56th T20 Live Cricket Score, KXIP v CSK Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

IPL – Indian Premier League 2018 56th T20 match between Kings XI Punjab v Chennai Super Kings on May 20 at MCA Stadium in Pune, Maharashtra; the match starts at 02:30 PM GMT. Both teams have an excellent head to head record against each other; overall CSK won 11 and KXIP won 8 out of 19 matches.

Indian Premier League 2018, also known as VIVO IPL 2018 is the 11th edition of the Indian Premier League. IPL is a professional men’s domestic Twenty20 cricket league competition in India.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of IPL – Indian Premier League 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, and Nepal) countries; all matches streamed live on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star India has bagged IPL media rights for a massive amount INR 16,347.50 crores for a period of five years (2018-2022), they acquired TV and OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) rights.

SuperSport will telecast live coverage of Indian Premier League (IPL 2018) in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). Cricket viewers in the United States can watch IPL 11 on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. Dubai based Pakistani channel, Geo Super has bagged Indian Premier League broadcasting rights, IPL 2018 all matches televised by Geo Super in Pakistan, by Flow TV in Caribbean region and by Lemar TV in Afghanistan.

BeIN Sport have TV rights for live coverage of IPL 2018 in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries, here are the list – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunasia, UAE and Yemen. Cricket viewers in Bangladesh can watch 11th edition of Indian Premier League on Channel 9.

India: Star Sports, Suvarna Plus, Jalsha Movies, Maa Movies, Hotstar, Jio TV, Airtel TV
United Kingdom: Sky Sports
United States: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
Pakistan: Geo Super
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
Caribbean: Flow TV
Bangladesh: Channel 9
Afghanistan: Lemar TV
Canada: Willow TV
MENA Countries: BeIN Sport
Australia: Fox Sports
Yupp TV: Australia, Europe, South East Asia & South America

Chennai Super Kings v Kings XI Punjab 56th T20 Live Score, CSK vs KXIP, IPL 2018
Chennai Super Kings won by 5 wickets


159/5 (19.1 ovs)


153/10 (19.4 ovs)

Date May 20, 2018
Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab, 56th T20
MCA Stadium, Pune, Maharashtra
02:30 PM GMT, 08:00 PM IST, 07:30 PM PKT
Points Table
IPL 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming IPL 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Indian Premier League, 2018
Head to Head Matches – 19, CSK Won – 11, KXIP Won – 8
Prediction Chennai Super Kings to win
Toss Chennai Super Kings opt to bowl
CSK Playing XI Faf du Plessis, Ambati Rayudu, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni (wk/c), Sam Billings, Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Harbhajan Singh, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, Lungi Ngidi
KXIP Playing XI Lokesh Rahul (wk), Chris Gayle, Aaron Finch, David Miller, Karun Nair, Manoj Tiwary, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Andrew Tye, Mohit Sharma, Ankit Rajpoot
Result Chennai Super Kings won by 5 wickets

Team Squads

Chennai Super Kings Squad: MS Dhoni (c), Shane Watson, Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Faf du Plessis, Harbhajan Singh, Dwayne Bravo, Deepak Chahar, Ambati Rayudu, Imran Tahir, Karn Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Murali Vijay, Sam Billings, Mark Wood, David Willey, Jagadeesan Narayan, Mitchell Santner, Asif KM, Kanish Seth, Dhruv Shorey, Kshitiz Sharma, Monu Singh, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Kedhar Jadhav, Lungisani Ngidi

Kings XI Punjab Squad: Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Chris Gayle, KL Rahul, Karun Nair, David Miller, Aaron Finch, Marcus Stoinis, Mayank Agarwal, Axar Patel, Mujeeb Zadran, Barinder Sran, Andrew Tye, Yuvraj Singh, Ankit Singh Rajpoot, Pradeep Sahu, Manoj Tiwari, Mohit Sharma, Akshdeep Nath, Mayank Dagar, Manzoor Dar

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top