Kerala v Tamil Nadu 16th T20 Live Score, South Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018

Tamil Nadu vs Kerala 16th T20 Live Cricket Score, South Zone, Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 Zonal League 2018 16th T20 match between Tamil Nadu v Kerala on January 09 at Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium in Visakhapatnam; the match starts at 04:00 AM GMT.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Teams are divided into five geographical zones and compete within the zones in a Round-robin format. The tournament is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Zonal League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries.

All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Kerala v Tamil Nadu 16th T20 Live Score, South Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018
Tamil Nadu won by 35 runs


149/7 (20 ovs)


184/4 (20 ovs)

Date January 09, 2018
Kerala vs Tamil Nadu, South Zone, 16th T20
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
04:00 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL
Points Table
Zonal T20 League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zonal T20 League, 2018
Prediction Tamil Nadu to win
Toss Kerala opt to bowl
TN Playing XI V Athisayaraj Davidson, Abhinav Mukund, Baba Aparajith (c), Dinesh Karthik (wk), M Mohammed, Bharath Shankar, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, N Jagadeesan, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Washington Sundar, Sanjay Yadav
Kerala Playing XI Sanju Samson (wk), Basil Thampi, Fabid Ahmed, Arun Karthik, Padmanabhan Prasanth, Rohan Prem, Sachin Baby (c), Sandeep Warrier, Vinod Kumar, Vishnu Vinod, Salman Nizar
Result Tamil Nadu won by 35 runs

Team Squads

Tamil Nadu Squad: Vijay Shankar (c), Srikkanth Anirudha, Dinesh Karthik, Baba Aparajith, Murugan Ashwin, Kaushik Gandhi, S Harish Kumar, Sanjay Yadav, Baba Indrajith, Aswin Crist, N Jagadeesan, Rahil Shah, Abhinav Mukund, T Natarajan, Rajagopal Sathish, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh

Kerala Squad: Sachin Baby (c), Sanju Samson, Abhishek Mohan, Basil Thampi, Arun Karthik, Fabid Ahmed, Daryl Ferrario, Sijomon Joseph, Rohan Prem, Salman Nizar, Vinod Kumar, Sandeep Warrier, Jalaj Saxena, Vishnu Vinod, KM Asif

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top