Kerala v Hyderabad 12th T20 Live Score, South Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018

Hyderabad vs Kerala 12th T20 Live Cricket Score, South Zone, Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 Zonal League 2018 12th T20 match between Hyderabad v Kerala on January 08 at Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium in Visakhapatnam; the match starts at 08:30 AM GMT.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Teams are divided into five geographical zones and compete within the zones in a Round-robin format. The tournament is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Zonal League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries.

All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Kerala v Hyderabad 12th T20 Live Score, South Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018
Hyderabad won by 10 runs


168/5 (20 ovs)


158/7 (20 ovs)

Date January 08, 2018
Kerala vs Hyderabad, South Zone, 12th T20
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
08:30 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL
Points Table
Zonal T20 League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zonal T20 League, 2018
Prediction Hyderabad to win
Toss Kerala opt to bowl
Hyderabad Playing XI Tanmay Agarwal, Akshath Reddy, Pragyan Ojha, Kolla Sumanth (wk), Ambati Rayudu (c), Ravi Kiran, Ashish Reddy, Akash Bhandari, Mehdi Hasan, Bavanaka Sandeep, Mohammed Siraj
Kerala Playing XI Sanju Samson (wk), Jalaj Saxena, Basil Thampi, Arun Karthik, Rohan Prem, Sachin Baby (c), Sandeep Warrier, Vinod Kumar, Vishnu Vinod, Salman Nizar, Padmanabhan Prasanth
Result Hyderabad won by 10 runs

Team Squads

Hyderabad Squad: Ambati Rayudu (c), Tanmay Agarwal, Rohit Rayudu, Ashish Reddy, Akash Bhandari, Akshath Reddy, Mehdi Hasan, Mohammed Siraj, Pragyan Ojha, Kolla Sumanth, Ravi Kiran, Telukupalli Ravi Teja, Palakodeti Sairam, Bavanaka Sandeep, Tanay Thyagarajan

Kerala Squad: Sachin Baby (c), Sanju Samson, Abhishek Mohan, Basil Thampi, Arun Karthik, Fabid Ahmed, Daryl Ferrario, Sijomon Joseph, Rohan Prem, Salman Nizar, Vinod Kumar, Sandeep Warrier, Jalaj Saxena, Vishnu Vinod, KM Asif

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top