Vitality T20 Blast 2018

Kent v Lancashire 1st Quarter-Final Live Score & Streaming, Vitality T20 Blast 2018

Lancashire vs Kent 1st Quarter-Final Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

Vitality T20 Blast 2018 1st Quarter-Final match between Lancashire v Kent on August 23 at St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury; the match starts at 06:00 PM GMT.

The Vitality T20 Blast 2018 is an English Domestic Twenty20 competition in England and Wales run by the England Cricket Board (ECB), 2018 edition is the fifth season of the tournament, 18 teams take part in thie competition, divided into two groups.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Vitality T20 Blast 2018 some matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired exclusive media rights from the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) for the Indian subcontinent for a period of five years starting in 2018 through 2022.

Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for Vitality T20 Blast 2018. You can watch English Domestic T20 tournament some matches live on Sky Sports Cricket. Cricket fans can also watch England Vitality T20 Blast 2018 online live streaming on iPhone, iPad, PC and Android smartphones with NOW TV and Sky Go.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket

Kent v Lancashire 1st Quarter-Final Live Cricket Score, Vitality T20 Blast 2018
Lancashire won by 6 wickets


133/9 (20 ovs)


134/4 (18.4 ovs)

Date August 23, 2018
Match Kent vs Lancashire, 1st Quarter-Final
Venue St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
Time 06:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 11:30 PM IST
Points Table
Vitality T20 Blast 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Vitality T20 Blast 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Vitality T20 Blast, 2018
Head to Head
Kent to win
Toss Kent opt to bat
Lancs Playing XI Alex Davies, Jos Buttler (wk), Arron Lilley, Keaton Jennings, Dane Vilas (c), Steven Croft, Jordan Clark, James Faulkner, Toby Lester, Matthew Parkinson, Zahir Khan
Kent Playing XI Joe Denly, Daniel Bell-Drummond, Heino Kuhn, Sam Billings (c & wk), Marcus Stoinis, Alex Blake, Sean Dickson, Calum Haggett, Adam Milne, Mitchell Claydon, Imran Qayyum
Result Lancashire won by 6 wickets

Team Squads

Kent Squad: Joe Denly, Daniel Bell-Drummond, Sam Billings (wk/c), Alex Blake, Heino Kuhn, Sean Dickson, Grant Stewart, Mitchell Claydon, Calum Haggett, Adam Milne, Imran Qayyum, Harry Podmore, Ivan Thomas, Zak Crawley, Marcus Stoinis

Lancashire Squad: Alex Davies, Karl Brown, Arron Lilley, Dane Vilas (wk/c), Steven Croft, Josh Bohannon, James Faulkner, Keaton Jennings, Danny Lamb, Mark Watt, Matthew Parkinson, Graham Onions, Zahir Khan, Liam Livingstone, Jordan Clark, Toby Lester, Joe Mennie, Stephen Parry

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top