Cricket Archives

Karnataka v Saurashtra Final Live Cricket Score, Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018

Saurashtra v Karnataka Final Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018 Final match between Saurashtra v Karnataka on February 27, 2018 at Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium in New Delhi; the match starts at 03:30 AM GMT. Winner team of the tournament will join India Red and India Blue in Deodhar Trophy 2018.

Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018 is the 16th season of the Vijay Hazare Trophy, The Vijay Hazare Trophy also is known as the Ranji One Day Trophy was started in 2002–03 as a limited-overs cricket domestic competition involving state teams from the Ranji Trophy plates. It is named after the famous Indian cricketer Vijay Hazare. After playing each side in the group once, the five winners and the best performing runner-up qualified for the quarter-final stage directly. Four other runners-up play in the preliminary quarter-finals. The two winners of pre-quarter finals join the remaining six teams in the quarter-final stage.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star India is the official broadcaster for Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018, Star Sports to broadcast Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018 some match in India, these matches also streamed live on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
USA: Willow TV

Karnataka v Saurashtra Final Live Score, Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018
Karnataka won by 41 runs


253/10 (45.5 ovs)


212/10 (46.3 ovs)

Date February 27, 2018
Karnataka vs Saurashtra, Final
Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, New Delhi
03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM IST
Points Table
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Vijay Hazare Trophy, 2018
Prediction Karnataka to win
Toss Saurashtra opt to bowl
SCA Playing XI Samarth Vyas, Avi Barot (wk), Chirag Jani, Cheteshwar Pujara (c), Ravindra Jadeja, Aarpit Vasavada, Prerak Mankad, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Shaurya Sanandia, Kamlesh Makvana, Jaydev Unadkat
KSCA Playing XI Mayank Agarwal, Lokesh Rahul (wk), Karun Nair (c), Ravikumar Samarth, Krishnappa Gowtham, Stuart Binny, Shreyas Gopal, Pavan Deshpande, Pradeep T, Prasidh Krishna, Sreenath Aravind
Result Karnataka won by 41 runs

Team Squads

Saurashtra Squad: Jaydev Shah (c), Robin Uthappa, Aarpit Vasavada, Himalaya Barad, Sheldon Jackson, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Ravindra Jadeja, Jaydev Unadkat, Chirag Jani, Kamlesh Makvana, Prerak Mankad, Cheteshwar Pujara, Hardik Rathod, Shaurya Sanandia, Samarth Vyas

Karnataka Squad: Vinay Kumar, Karun Nair (c), Mayank Agarwal, Stuart Binny, Ravikumar Samarth, Anirudha Joshi, Ritesh Bhatkal, Sharath BR, CM Gautam, Shreyas Gopal, Krishnappa Gowtham, Praveen Dubey, Abhimanyu Mithun, Pradeep T, Pavan Deshpande, Prasidh Krishna, Jagadeesha Suchith, Lokesh Rahul, Sreenath Aravind, Ronit More, Devdutt Padikkal

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top