Karnataka v Kerala 56th T20 Live Score, South Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018

Kerala vs Karnataka 56th T20 Live Cricket Score, South Zone, Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 Zonal League 2018 56th T20 match between Kerala v Karnataka on January 14 at Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium in Visakhapatnam; the match starts at 07:00 AM GMT.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Teams are divided into five geographical zones and compete within the zones in a Round-robin format. The tournament is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Zonal League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch T20 Zonal League (also known as Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy) on Willow TV and their digital platform.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
USA: Willow TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Karnataka v Kerala 56th T20 Live Score, South Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018
Karnataka won by 20 runs


161/10 (19.2 ovs)


181/6 (20 ovs)

Date January 14, 2018
Karnataka vs Kerala, South Zone, 56th T20
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
07:00 AM GMT, 12:30 PM LOCAL
Points Table
Zonal T20 League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zonal T20 League, 2018
Prediction Karnataka to win
Toss Karnataka opt to bat
Karnataka Playing XI Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Krishnappa Gowtham, Ravikumar Samarth, Manish Pandey, Stuart Binny, CM Gautam, Praveen Dubey, Vinay Kumar, Abhimanyu Mithun, Sreenath Aravind
Kerala Playing XI Sanju Samson, Vishnu Vinod, Arun Karthik, Daryl Ferrario, Sijomon Joseph, Salman Nizar, Fabid Ahmed, S Midhun, KM Asif, Abhishek Mohan, Sandeep Warrier
Result Karnataka won by 20 runs

Team Squads

Kerala Squad: Sachin Baby (c), Sanju Samson, Abhishek Mohan, Basil Thampi, Arun Karthik, Fabid Ahmed, Daryl Ferrario, Sijomon Joseph, Rohan Prem, Salman Nizar, Vinod Kumar, Sandeep Warrier, Jalaj Saxena, Vishnu Vinod, KM Asif

Karnataka Squad: Vinay Kumar (c), Prasidh Krishna, Stuart Binny, Karun Nair, Mayank Agarwal, Manish Pandey, Abhimanyu Mithun, Praveen Dubey, Shreyas Gopal, Mayank Agarwal, CM Gautam, Krishnappa Gowtham, Ravikumar Samarth, KC Cariappa, Sreenath Aravind, Pavan Deshpande

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top