Cricket Archives

Karnataka v Jharkhand 14th T20 Live Score, Group A, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018

Jharkhand vs Karnataka 14th T20 Live Cricket Score, Group A, Live Streaming & TV Channel

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018 14th T20 match in Super League between Jharkhand v Karnataka on January 24 at Jadavpur University Campus Ground in Kolkata; the match starts at 07:15 AM GMT.

The Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018 is the 9th edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Top two teams from Zonal T20 League 2018 advance to play in Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, total ten teams divide into two groups to compete in Super League stags.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries. Cricket viewers in the United States can watch tournament live broadcast on Willow TV and their digital platform.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
USA: Willow TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Karnataka v Jharkhand 14th T20 Live Score, Group A, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018
Karnataka won by 123 runs


201/4 (20 ovs)


78/10 (14.2 ovs)

Date January 24, 2018
Karnataka vs Jharkhand, Super League, Group A, 13th T20
JU Second Campus, Salt Lake, Kolkata
07:15 AM GMT, 12:45 PM LOCAL
Points Table
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy, 2018
Prediction Jharkhand to win
Toss Jharkhand opt to bowl
JKCA Playing XI Virat Singh, Saurabh Tiwary, Shahbaz Nadeem, Varun Aaron (c), Kumar Deobrat, Sunny Gupta, Vikash, Md Nazim Siddiqui, Monu Kumar, Ishan Kishan (c), Kaushal Singh
KSCA Playing XI Prasidh, B Sharath (wk), Karun Nair (c), Mithun A, Shreyas Gopal, Stuart Binny, Arvind Sreenath, Suchith J, Mayank Agarwal, Pavan Deshpande, Aniruddha
Result Karnataka won by 123 runs

Team Squads

Karnataka Squad: Vinay Kumar (c), Prasidh Krishna, Stuart Binny, Karun Nair, Mayank Agarwal, Manish Pandey, Abhimanyu Mithun, Praveen Dubey, Shreyas Gopal, Mayank Agarwal, CM Gautam, Krishnappa Gowtham, Ravikumar Samarth, KC Cariappa, Sreenath Aravind, Pavan Deshpande

Jharkhand Squad: Varun Aaron (c), Saurabh Tiwary, Ishan Kishan, Ishank Jaggi, Ashish Kumar, Sonu Singh, Babul Kumar, Nazim Siddiqui, Samar Quadri, Virat Singh, Kaushal Singh, Sumit Kumar, Sunny Gupta

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top