Cricket Archives

Karachi Whites vs FATA 23rd T20 Live Cricket Score, National T20 Cup 2017

Federally Administered Tribal Areas vs Karachi Whites 23rd T20 Live Cricket Score, FATA v KRW Live Streaming & TV Channel

National T20 Cup 2017 23rd match between Federally Administered Tribal Areas v Karachi Whites on November 22 at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Pakistan; the match starts at 07:00 AM GMT.

The National T20 League is a men’s professional Twenty20 cricket league in Pakistan. 2017-18 National T20 Cup is the 14th season of the National Twenty20 Cup in Pakistan.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: PTV Sports to broadcast live coverage of National T20 Cup 2017 in Pakistan; this match does not stream live on any social, or digital platform.

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

Karachi Whites v FATA 23rd T20 Live Cricket Score, National T20 Cup 2017
FATA won by 19 runs


200/5 (20 ovs)


219/6 (20 ovs)

Date November 22, 2017
Karachi Region Whites vs FATA, 23rd T20
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Pakistan
07:00 AM GMT, 12:30 PM IST, 12:00 PM PKT
Points Table
National T20 Cup 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming National T20 Cup 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament National T20 Cup, 2017
Prediction Federally Administered Tribal Areas to win
Toss Karachi Region Whites opt to bowl
FATA Playing XI Nabi Gul, Khushdil Shah, Hammad Azam, Sohail Akhtar, Hayatullah, Asif Afridi, Ahmed Jamal, Mohammad Irfan, Sameen Gul, Awais Zia, Mukhtar Ahmed
KRW Playing XI Khurram Manzoor, Asad Shafiq, Akbar-ur-Rehman, Haris Sohail, Danish Aziz, Sarfraz Ahmed, Anwar Ali, Rumman Raees, Zulfiqar Babar, Tabish Khan, Azam Hussain
Result FATA won by 19 runs

Team Squads

Karachi Whites Squad: Sarfraz Ahmed (c), Asad Shafiq, Anwar Ali, Rumman Raees, Khurram Manzoor, Shahid Yousaf, Akbar-ur-Rehman, Mir Hamza, Tabish Khan, Haris Sohail, Zulfiqar Babar, Danish Aziz, Azam Hussain, Jahid Ali, Ibrar Ahmed

Federally Administered Tribal Areas (FATA) Squad: Usman Shinwari (c), Rehan Afridi, Asif Afridi, Khushdil Shah, Mukhtar Ahmed, Naved Malik, Awais Zia, Mukhtar Ahmed, Naved Malik, Awais Zia, Bilawal Bhatti, Sameen Gul, Usama Mir, Hammad Azam, M Naeem, Nabi Gul, Irfan Rasheed, Shaheen Shah

To Top