Cricket Live Scores

Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars Final Live Cricket Score, KK v LQ, 2020

Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars Final Live Cricket Score, KK v LQ, 2020

The Final match of PSL – Pakistan Super League 2020 between Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars on November 17 at National Stadium, Karachi; the match starts at 03:00 PM GMT.

Pakistan Super League 2020 is the 5th edition of the Pakistan Super League, a men’s professional Twenty20 cricket League, established by the Pakistan Cricket Board. PSL – Pakistan Super League T20 2020, the fifth season of the tournament will be held entirely in Pakistan. PSL – Pakistan Super League T20 2020 features 34 matches (30 group stage match, two qualifiers, one eliminator, and the final).

TV Guide: DSPORT to broadcast live coverage of PSL – Pakistan Super League T20 2020 in India; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Cricketgateway’s digital platform (Website, App). India-based sports television channel DSport has acquired media rights in the Indian territory for the fifth season of Pakistan Super League. DSport is a Premium Sports Channel owned by Discovery Sports India, has acquired the exclusive broadcasting rights of the tournament.

beIN Sports Australia holds the official broadcasting rights of PSL – Pakistan Super League 2020 in Australia. beIN has agreed to broadcast PSL 2020 in Australia and across various Asian countries. BeIN’s Australian deal includes live rights to all 34 matches as well as daily highlights across nine Asian territories. SKY Sport NZ to show all 34 games of HBL Pakistan Super League (PSL V) in New Zealand and Flow Sports bagged PSL 2020 television right in the Caribbean regions. Astro Cricket HD to broadcast the entire tournament in Malaysia, while Etisalat will be broadcasting Pakistan Super League 2020 matches live in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) and the Gulf States. Cricket viewers in the United States and Canada can watch HBL PSL on Willow TV.

PTV Sports and Geo Super to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan Super League 2020 in Pakistan; all matches streamed live on Cricketgateway digital platform (Website, App). Cricket viewers in the United States and Canada can watch Pakistan Super League 2020 (PSL 5) on Willow TV, Hum TV (Hum Masala) is the official broadcaster in the United Kingdom and Europe, which is available on Sky and Virgin TV for UK viewers. Cricket viewers in Pakistan will be able to live-stream the entire HBL PSL 2020 on BSports official YouTube channel along with cricketgateway pk, Tapmad, Jazz TV and Mjunoon TV.

Cricketgateway has OTT rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries, which includes – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, and Yemen. Cricketgateway will live stream for free in Middle-East and North Africa while HD quality live stream will be available for viewers around the world on Cricketgateway and Crickwick.

India: DSport
Pakistan: Geo Super (Geo TV), PTV Sports, BSports YouTube, cricketgateway pk, Tapmad, Jazz TV, Mjunoon TV
UK: Hum TV (Hum Masala) – Sky, Virgin TV
Bangladesh: Rabbitholebd
USA: Willow TV
New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ
Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD
Australia: beIN Sports Australia
Canada: Willow TV Canada
Caribbean: Flow Sports

Cricketgateway – India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, United Kingdom (UK), United States of America (USA), Caribbean, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Europe, South Africa, UAE and the Gulf States.

Rest of Asia (Cambodia, East Timor, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore and Thailand): highlights on beIN and live on cricketgateway.

Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings Final Live Cricket Score, LQ vs KK, PSL 2020
KK won by 5 wickets


134/7 (20 ovs)


135/5 (18.4 ovs)

Date November 17, 2020
Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans, Final
National Stadium, Karachi
08:30 PM IST, 03:00 PM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL
Points Table
PSL 2020 Points Table
TV Guide PSL 2020 TV Listings
Tournament Pakistan Super League, 2020
Head to Head Unknown
Prediction Lahore Qalandars favourite to win
Toss Lahore Qalandars opt to bat
KK Playing XI Sharjeel Khan, Babar Azam, Alex Hales, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim (c), Chadwick Walton (wk), Sherfane Rutherford, Umaid Asif, Mohammad Amir, Waqas Maqsood, Arshad Iqbal
LQ Playing XI Fakhar Zaman, Tamim Iqbal, Sohail Akhtar (c), Mohammad Hafeez, Ben Dunk (wk), Samit Patel, David Wiese, Muhammad Faizan, Dilbar Hussain, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf
Result KK won by 5 wickets

Team Squads

Lahore Qalandars Squad: Fakhar Zaman, Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Hafeez, Sohail Akhtar (c), Dane Vilas (wk), Agha Salman, Samit Patel, David Wiese, Usman Shinwari, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Abid Ali, Ben Dunk, Jaahid Ali, Maaz Khan, Dilbar Hussain, Raja Farzan, Muhammad Faizan

Karachi Kings Squad: Sharjeel Khan, Babar Azam, Iftikhar Ahmed, Cameron Delport, Chadwick Walton, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Imad Wasim (c), Usama Mir, Arshad Iqbal, Umer Khan, Waqas Maqsood, Sherfane Rutherford, Alex Hales, Awais Zia, Umaid Asif, Wayne Parnell, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Amir

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top