PSL - Pakistan Super League T20 2018

Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars 24th T20 Live Cricket Score, PSL 2018

Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings 24th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

PSL – Pakistan Super League 2018 24th T20 match between Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings on March 11 at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, UAE; the match starts at 04:00 PM GMT. Lahore Qalandars threw out of the race for top four, Lahore will not qualify for playoff matches even if they will win all remaining games, and a win for Karachi in this match is almost confirmation to their place in the playoff.

The 2018 Pakistan Super League, also known as PSL 3 is the third season of the HBL Pakistan Super League, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Pakistan, established by the Pakistan Cricket Board.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sunset + Vine is the official broadcasters for PSL – Pakistan Super League 2018. Ten Sports, PTV Sports, and Geo Super to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan Super League 2018 in Pakistan; all matches streamed live on CricketGateWay digital platform (Website, App).

DSport to telecast live coverage of PSL – Pakistan Super League 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Afghanistan, Nepal, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. DSport is a Premium Sports Channel owned by Discovery Sports India, has acquired the exclusive broadcasting rights of the third season of PSL.

Prime TV to broadcast live coverage of PSL 3 in the United Kingdom, Dialog TV channel in Sri Lanka and SuperSport will telecast Pakistan Super League 2018 in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch the 3rd edition of Pakistan Super League on Willow TV and their digital platform. OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV, and Yupp TV has OTT rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

India: DSport
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Geo Super
Sri Lanka: Dialog
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
UK: Prime TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD, Yupp TV
South Africa: SuperSport
USA, Canada: Willow TV
Caribbean: Flow Sports
Kenya: StarTimes
Australia: Fox Sports (Highlights)
Worldwide: Cricketgateway

Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars 24th T20 Live Cricket Score, PSL 2018
Karachi Kings won in the Super Over


163/5 (20 ovs)

18/1 (1 ovs)


163/8 (20 ovs)

11/2 (1 ovs)

Date March 11, 2018
Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars, 24th T20
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, UAE
11:30 AM GMT, 05:00 PM IST, 04:30 PKT
Points Table
PSL 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming PSL 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament PSL – Pakistan Super League, 2018
Prediction Karachi Kings to win
Toss Lahore Qalandars opt to bowl
KK Playing XI Joe Denly, Lendl Simmons, Shahid Afridi, Babar Azam, Colin Ingram, Ravi Bopara, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Imad Wasim (c), Mohammad Irfan Jnr, Mohammad Amir, Usman Khan
LQ Playing XI Fakhar Zaman, Anton Devcich, Agha Salman, Gulraiz Sadaf, Brendon McCullum, Sohail Akhtar, Sunil Narine, Sohail Khan, Mitchell McClenaghan, Yasir Shah, Shaheen Afridi
Result Karachi Kings won in the Super Over

Team Squads

Lahore Qalandars Squad: Brendon McCullum (c), Chris Lynn, Umar Akmal, Fakhar Zaman, Mustafizur Rehman, Yasir Shah, Cameron Delport, Sunil Narine, Raza Hasan, Aamer Yamin, Angelo Mathews, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Bilawal Bhatti, Sohail Khan, Mitchell McClenaghan, Bilal Asif, Sohail Akhtar, Ghulam Mudassar, Gulraiz Sadaf

Karachi Kings Squad: Imad Wasim (c), Mohammad Irfan Jr, Babar Azam, Mohammad Amir, Luke Wright, Usman Khan, Eoin Morgan, Usama Mir, Shahid Afridi, Khurram Manzoor, Ravi Bopara, David Wiese, Mohammad Rizwan, Colin Ingram, Mitchell Johnson, Tabish Khan, Hasan Mohsin, Colin Munro, Saifullah Bangash

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top