Jharkhand v Tripura 27th T20 Live Score, East Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018

Tripura vs Jharkhand 27th T20 Live Cricket Score, East Zone, Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 Zonal League 2018 27th T20 match between Tripura v Jharkhand on January 10 at JSCA International Stadium Complex in Ranchi; the match starts at 03:30 AM GMT.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Teams are divided into five geographical zones and compete within the zones in a Round-robin format. The tournament is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Zonal League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries.

All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Jharkhand v Tripura 27th T20 Live Score, East Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018
Jharkhand won by 24 runs


139/9 (20 ovs)


163/6 (20 ovs)

Date January 10, 2018
Jharkhand vs Tripura, East Zone, 27th T20
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM LOCAL
Points Table
Zonal T20 League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zonal T20 League, 2018
Prediction Jharkhand to win
Toss Tripura opt to bowl
Jharkhand Playing XI Virat Singh, Saurabh Tiwary, Varun Aaron (c), Ishank Jaggi, Ishan Kishan (wk), Jaskaran Singh, Kaushal Singh, Shahbaz Nadeem, Monu Kumar, Kumar Deobrat, Pratyush Singh
Tripura Playing XI Udiyan Bose, Smit Patel (wk), Kaushal Acharjee, Manisankar Murasingh (c), Nirupam Chowdhary, Gurinder Singh, Yashpal Singh, Abhijit Sarkar, Sanjay Majumder, Abhijit Chakraborty, Ajoy Sarkar
Result Jharkhand won by 24 runs

Team Squads

Tripura Squad: Manisankar Murasingh, Kaushal Acharjee, Shyam Gon, Abhijit Chakraborty, Udiyan Bose, Saurabh Das, Rajat Dey, Gurinder Singh, Nirupam Chowdhary, Sanjay Majumder, Smit Patel, Viki Saha, Abhijit Sarkar, Ajoy Sarkar, Yashpal Singh

Jharkhand Squad: Varun Aaron (c), Saurabh Tiwary, Ishan Kishan, Ishank Jaggi, Ashish Kumar, Sonu Singh, Babul Kumar, Nazim Siddiqui, Samar Quadri, Virat Singh, Kaushal Singh, Sumit Kumar, Sunny Gupta

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top