Jharkhand v Odisha 63rd T20 Live Score, East Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018

Odisha vs Jharkhand 63rd T20 Live Cricket Score, East Zone, Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 Zonal League 2018 63rd T20 match between Odisha v Jharkhand on January 16 at JSCA International Stadium Complex in Ranchi; the match starts at 07:30 AM GMT.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Teams are divided into five geographical zones and compete within the zones in a Round-robin format. The tournament is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Zonal League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch T20 Zonal League (also known as Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy) on Willow TV and their digital platform.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
USA: Willow TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Jharkhand v Odisha 63rd T20 Live Score, East Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018
Jharkhand won by 8 wickets


123/10 (19.4 ovs)


129/2 (16.4 ovs)

Date January 16, 2018
Jharkhand vs Odisha, East Zone, 63rd T20
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
07:30 AM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL
Points Table
Zonal T20 League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zonal T20 League, 2018
Prediction Jharkhand to win
Toss Odisha opt to bat
Odisha Playing XI Rajesh Dhuper (wk), Anurag Sarangi (c), Subhranshu Senapati, Govinda Poddar, Biplab Samantray, Arabind Singh, Suryakant Pradhan, Prayash Singh, Debabrata Pradhan, Abhishek Raut, Jayanta Behera
Jharkhand Playing XI Virat Singh, Ishan Kishan (wk), Ishank Jaggi, Saurabh Tiwary, Kumar Deobrat, Kaushal Singh, Shahbaz Nadeem, Monu Kumar, Varun Aaron (c), Jaskaran Singh, Atul Singh Surwar
Result Jharkhand won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

Odisha Squad: Anurag Sarangi (c), Lagnajit Samal, Ashutosh Das, Jayanta Behera, Rajesh Dhuper, Sandeep Pattnaik, Devendra Kunwar, Paresh Patel, Debabrata Pradhan, Suryakant Pradhan, Subhranshu Senapati, Prayash Singh, Abhishek Raut, Debasish Samantray, Alok Sahoo

Jharkhand Squad: Varun Aaron (c), Saurabh Tiwary, Ishan Kishan, Ishank Jaggi, Ashish Kumar, Sonu Singh, Babul Kumar, Nazim Siddiqui, Samar Quadri, Virat Singh, Kaushal Singh, Sumit Kumar, Sunny Gupta

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top