CPL - Caribbean Premier League 2017

Jamaica Tallawahs vs Guyana Amazon Warriors 15th T20 Live Score, JT v GAW, CPL 2017

Jamaica Tallawahs vs Guyana Amazon Warriors 15th T20 Live Cricket Score, JT v GAW TV & Live Streaming

CPL – Caribbean Premier League 2017 15th Twent20 match between Guyana Amazon Warriors v Jamaica Tallawahs on August 18 at Providence Stadium, Guyana, match starts at 10:00 PM GMT.

The Caribbean Premier League also know as CPL T20 is an annual Twenty20 cricket tournament held in the Caribbean. CPL 5 is currently sponsored by Hero MotoCorp and is officially titled the Hero CPL.

TV & Live Streaming: The Hero Caribbean Premier League broadcast live on BT Sport in the United Kingdom and Republic of Ireland for the 2017 season. Sony Six broadcast live coverage of CPL 5 in India and its subcontinent countries.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
UK: BT Sport, UNILAD official Facebook page
USA: Willow TV
New Zealand: Sky Sports
Canada: ATN (Asian Television Network)
Australia: Fox Sports
Middle East: OSN Cricket
Africa – Sub Sahara: Econet
Pakistan: Hero CPL T20 official Facebook page

Jamaica Tallawahs v Guyana Amazon Warriors 15th T20 Live Score, Caribbean Premier League 2017
JT won by 2 runs


126/4 (20 ovs)


128/7 (20 ovs)

Date August 18, 2017
Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs, 15th Match
Providence Stadium, Guyana
10:00 PM GMT, 03:30 AM IST
Points Table
CPL 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming CPL 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament Caribbean Premier League, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 11, GAW Won – 6, JT Won – 4, NR – 1
Prediction Jamaica Tallawahs to win
Toss GAW opt to bowl
GAW Playing XI Chadwick Walton, Martin Guptill, Babar Azam, Jason Mohammed, Gajanand Singh, Roshon Primus, Sohail Tanvir, Rayad Emrit, Steven Jacobs, Rashid Khan, Veerasammy Permaul
JT Playing XI
Lendl Simmons, Glenn Phillips, Andre McCarthy, Kumar Sangakkara, Rovman Powell, Jonathan Foo, Imad Wasim, Garey Mathurin, Krishmar Santokie, Mohammad Sami, Kesrick Williams
Result JT won by 2 runs

Guyana Amazon Warriors Team Squad: Sohail Tanvir, Babar Azam, Martin Guptill (c), Chadwick Walton (wk), Rayad Emrit, Rashid Khan, Jason Mohammed, Steven Taylor, Veerasammy Permaul, Roshon Primus, GajanSingh, Assad Fudadin, Keon Joseph, Steven Jacobs, Steven Katwaroo, Shimron Hetmyer, Ali Khan, Chris Lynn

Jamaica Tallawahs Team Squad: Lendl Simmons, Kumar Sangakkara (c/wk), Shakib Al Hasan, Imad Wasim, Rovman Powell, Gidron Pope, Kesrick Williams, Garey Mathurin, Jon-Ross Jaggesar, Krishmar Santokie, Kennar Lewis, Andre McCarthy, Oshane Thomas, Odean Smith, Oshane Thomas, Timroy Allen, Glenn Phillips

To Top