PSL - Pakistan Super League T20 2018

Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi 4th T20 Live Cricket Score, PSL 2018

Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United 4th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

PSL – Pakistan Super League 2018 4th T20 match between Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United on February 24 at Dubai International Stadium in UAE; the match starts at 11:30 AM GMT. Islamabad United will begin Pakistan Super League 2018 journey against defending champion Peshawar Zalmi; they lose the opening game of the tournament against Multan Sultans, the new team of PSL.

Islamabad United is lead by Misbah-ul-Haq, former cricket, and captain of Pakistan. Islamabad batting depends on likes of Luke Ronchi, Andre Russell and the skipper himself. Mohammad Sami, Rumman Raees, Shadab Khan, and Samuel Badree amongst are the pillar of the team in bowling unit; they have finest bowling unit compare to the batting line-up.

The 2018 Pakistan Super League, also known as PSL 3 is the third season of the HBL Pakistan Super League, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Pakistan, established by the Pakistan Cricket Board.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sunset + Vine is the official broadcasters for PSL – Pakistan Super League 2018. Ten Sports, PTV Sports, and Geo Super to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan Super League 2018 in Pakistan; all matches streamed live on CricketGateWay digital platform (Website, App).

DSport to telecast live coverage of PSL – Pakistan Super League 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Afghanistan, Nepal, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. DSport is a Premium Sports Channel owned by Discovery Sports India, has acquired the exclusive broadcasting rights of the third season of PSL.

Prime TV to broadcast live coverage of PSL 3 in the United Kingdom, Dialog TV channel in Sri Lanka and SuperSport will telecast Pakistan Super League 2018 in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch the 3rd edition of Pakistan Super League on Willow TV and their digital platform. OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV, and Yupp TV has OTT rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

India: DSport
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Geo Super
Sri Lanka: Dialog
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
UK: Prime TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD, Yupp TV
South Africa: SuperSport
USA, Canada: Willow TV
Caribbean: Flow Sports
Kenya: StarTimes
Australia: Fox Sports (Highlights)
Worldwide: Cricketgateway

Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi 4th T20 Live Cricket Score, PSL 2018
Peshawar Zalmi won by 34 runs


176/6 (20 ovs)


142/9 (20 ovs)

Date February 24, 2018
Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi, 4th T20
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, UAE
11:30 AM GMT, 05:00 PM IST, 04:30 PKT
Points Table
PSL 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming PSL 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament PSL – Pakistan Super League, 2018
Prediction Peshawar Zalmi to win
Toss Islamabad United opt to bowl
PZ Playing XI Tamim Iqbal, Kamran Akmal (wk), Dwayne Smith, Mohammad Hafeez, Haris Sohail, Darren Sammy (c), Umaid Asif, Wahab Riaz, Ibtisam Sheikh, Chris Jordan, Mohammad Asghar
IU Playing XI Luke Ronchi (wk), Chadwick Walton, Asif Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Hussain Talat, Samit Patel, Andre Russell, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Rumman Raees (c), Mohammad Sami
Result Peshawar Zalmi won by 34 runs

Team Squads

Islamabad United Squad: Misbah-ul-Haq (c), Alex Hales, JP Duminy, Luke Ronchi, Mohammad Sami, Andre Russell, Rumman Raees, Shadab Khan, , Samuel Badree, Iftikhar Ahmed, Amad Butt, Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Sam Billings, Zafar Gohar, Sahibzada Farhan, Hussain Talat, David Willey, Mohammad Hasan, Mohammad Hasnain, Samit Patel, Chadwick Walton

Peshawar Zalmi Squad: Darren Sammy (c), Mohammad Hafeez, Evin Lewis, Tamim Iqbal, Wahab Riaz, Shakib al Hasan,Dwayne Bravo, Kamran Akmal, Hasan Ali, Haris Sohail, Chris Jordan, Mohammad Asghar, Hammad Azam, Saad Nasim, Taimoor Sultan, Sameen Gul, Sameen Gul, Andre Fletcher, Khalid Usman, Muhammad Arif

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top