PSL - Pakistan Super League T20 2018

Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi 21st T20 Live Cricket Score, PSL 2018

Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United 21st T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

PSL – Pakistan Super League 2018 21st T20 match between Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United on March 09 at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, UAE; the match starts at 04:00 PM GMT.

The 2018 Pakistan Super League, also known as PSL 3 is the third season of the HBL Pakistan Super League, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Pakistan, established by the Pakistan Cricket Board.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sunset + Vine is the official broadcasters for PSL – Pakistan Super League 2018. Ten Sports, PTV Sports, and Geo Super to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan Super League 2018 in Pakistan; all matches streamed live on CricketGateWay digital platform (Website, App).

DSport to telecast live coverage of PSL – Pakistan Super League 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Afghanistan, Nepal, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. DSport is a Premium Sports Channel owned by Discovery Sports India, has acquired the exclusive broadcasting rights of the third season of PSL.

Prime TV to broadcast live coverage of PSL 3 in the United Kingdom, Dialog TV channel in Sri Lanka and SuperSport will telecast Pakistan Super League 2018 in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch the 3rd edition of Pakistan Super League on Willow TV and their digital platform. OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV, and Yupp TV has OTT rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

India: DSport
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Geo Super
Sri Lanka: Dialog
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
UK: Prime TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD, Yupp TV
South Africa: SuperSport
USA, Canada: Willow TV
Caribbean: Flow Sports
Kenya: StarTimes
Australia: Fox Sports (Highlights)
Worldwide: Cricketgateway

Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi 21st T20 Live Cricket Score, PSL 2018
Islamabad United won by 26 runs


182/5 (20 ovs)


156/9 (20 ovs)

Date March 09, 2018
Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi, 21st T20
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, UAE
04:00 PM GMT, 09:30 PM IST, 09:00 PKT
Points Table
PSL 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming PSL 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament PSL – Pakistan Super League, 2018
Prediction Islamabad United to win
Toss Peshawar Zalmi opt to bowl
IU Playing XI Luke Ronchi (wk), Jean-Paul Duminy, Misbah-ul-Haq (c), Hussain Talat, Asif Ali, Samit Patel, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Steven Finn, Mohammad Sami, Zafar Gohar
PZ Playing XI Andre Fletcher, Kamran Akmal (wk), Dwayne Smith, Mohammad Hafeez, Wahab Riaz, Umaid Asif, Liam Dawson, Hasan Ali, Darren Sammy, Ibtisam Sheikh, Khushdil Shah
Result Islamabad United won by 26 runs

Team Squads

Islamabad United Squad: Misbah-ul-Haq (c), Alex Hales, JP Duminy, Luke Ronchi, Mohammad Sami, Andre Russell, Rumman Raees, Shadab Khan, , Samuel Badree, Iftikhar Ahmed, Amad Butt, Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Sam Billings, Zafar Gohar, Sahibzada Farhan, Hussain Talat, David Willey, Mohammad Hasan, Mohammad Hasnain

Peshawar Zalmi Squad: Darren Sammy (c), Mohammad Hafeez, Evin Lewis, Tamim Iqbal, Wahab Riaz, Shakib al Hasan,Dwayne Bravo, Kamran Akmal, Hasan Ali, Haris Sohail, Chris Jordan, Mohammad Asghar, Hammad Azam, Saad Nasim, Taimoor Sultan, Sameen Gul, Sameen Gul, Andre Fletcher, Khalid Usman, Muhammad Arif

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top