PSL - Pakistan Super League T20 2018

Islamabad United v Karachi Kings 1st Qualifier Live Cricket Score, PSL T20 2018

Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United 1st Qualifier Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

PSL – Pakistan Super League 2018 1st qualifier match between Karachi Kings v Islamabad United on March 18 at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, UAE; the match starts at 04:00 PM GMT. The most balanced side of the PSL, Karachi Kings and Islamabad United now face each other to qualify for the final. Both teams have another opportunity to make it to the final even if they lose the game. Islamabad United’s six-game winning streak was ended by Karachi Kings in the last group stage game.

The 2018 Pakistan Super League, also known as PSL 3 is the third season of the HBL Pakistan Super League, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Pakistan, established by the Pakistan Cricket Board.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sunset + Vine is the official broadcasters for PSL – Pakistan Super League 2018. Ten Sports, PTV Sports, and Geo Super to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan Super League 2018 in Pakistan; all matches streamed live on CricketGateWay digital platform (Website, App).

DSport to telecast live coverage of PSL – Pakistan Super League 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Afghanistan, Nepal, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. DSport is a Premium Sports Channel owned by Discovery Sports India, has acquired the exclusive broadcasting rights of the third season of PSL.

Prime TV to broadcast live coverage of PSL 3 in the United Kingdom, Dialog TV channel in Sri Lanka and SuperSport will telecast Pakistan Super League 2018 in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch the 3rd edition of Pakistan Super League on Willow TV and their digital platform. OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV, and Yupp TV has OTT rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

India: DSport
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Geo Super
Sri Lanka: Dialog
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
UK: Prime TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD, Yupp TV
South Africa: SuperSport
USA, Canada: Willow TV
Caribbean: Flow Sports
Kenya: StarTimes
Australia: Fox Sports (Highlights)
Worldwide: Cricketgateway

Islamabad United v Karachi Kings 1st Qualifier Live Cricket Score, PSL 2018
Islamabad United won by 8 wickets


155/2 (12.3 ovs)


154/4 (20 ovs)

Date March 18, 2018
Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings, 1st Qualifier
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, UAE
11:30 AM GMT, 05:00 PM IST, 04:30 PKT
Points Table
PSL 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming PSL 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament PSL – Pakistan Super League, 2018
Prediction Islamabad United to win
Toss Karachi Kings opt to bat
IU Playing XI Jean-Paul Duminy (c), Luke Ronchi (wk), Alex Hales, Hussain Talat, Asif Ali, Sahibzada Farhan, Samit Patel, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Amad Butt, Mohammad Sami
KK Playing XI Khurram Manzoor, Joe Denly, Babar Azam, Eoin Morgan (c), Colin Ingram, Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Mohammad Irfan Jnr, Mohammad Amir, Usman Khan, Tymal Mills
Result Islamabad United won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

Islamabad United Squad: Misbah-ul-Haq (c), Samit Patel, Chadwick Walton, Alex Hales, Luke Ronchi, Mohammad Sami, Andre Russell, Rumman Raees, JP Duminy, Shadab Khan, Samuel Badree, Mohammad Hasan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Amad Butt, Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Sam Billings, Zafar Gohar, Sahibzada Farhan, Hussain Talat, David Willey, Mohammad Hasnain

Karachi Kings Squad: Imad Wasim (c), Mohammad Irfan Jr, Babar Azam, Mohammad Amir, Luke Wright, Usman Khan, Eoin Morgan, Usama Mir, Shahid Afridi, Khurram Manzoor, Ravi Bopara, David Wiese, Mohammad Rizwan, Colin Ingram, Mitchell Johnson, Tabish Khan, Hasan Mohsin, Colin Munro, Saifullah Bangash

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top