Cricket Live Scores

India vs Ireland 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, IND v IRE, 2018

India vs Ireland 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, IND v IRE Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

India v Ireland 2nd T20 International match on June 29 at The Village, Dublin (Malahide Cricket Club Ground); the match starts at 03:00 PM GMT. India won two played games against Ireland.

Indian cricket team beat Ireland by 76-runs, Irish team lose first match of their first T20I series against India at home ground, India go 1-0 up in the two-match series. Siddarth Kaul making is T20I debut in this match, Sid Kaul has received his cap from veteran wicket-keeper batsman MS Dhoni.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of India v Ireland two-match T20 International series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App).

Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. Sky Cricket have secured the exclusive ball-by-ball rights in the UK and Ireland market, while RTÉ will carry a nightly one-hour highlights show.

The largest-ever broadcast deal in Irish cricket history also includes coverage of Ireland’s two Twenty20 internationals against India in Dublin on 27 and 29 June. The national broadcaster will have T20 highlight shows on RTÉ2, as well as the RTÉ Player.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Ireland vs India two-match series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Audio commentary of Ireland’s two T20 internationals against India on June 27 and 29 will be broadcast live online by BBC Sport NI.

India & Subcontinent: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Mix
South Africa: SuperSport
MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD
Ireland: RTÉ2, BBC Sport NI

Ireland v India 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, IRE vs IND, 2018
India won by 143 runs


213/4 (20 ovs)


70/10 (12.3 ovs)

Dates June 29, 2018
Match Ireland vs India, 2nd T20I
Venue The Village, Dublin
Time 03:00 PM GMT, 04:00 PM LOCAL, 08:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming India vs Ireland Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2018
Tournament India tour of Ireland, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 2, IND Won – 1, IRE Won – 0
India to win
Toss Ireland opt to bowl
IND Playing XI
Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Virat Kohli (c), Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Siddarth Kaul, Yuzvendra Chahal
IRE Playing XI Paul Stirling, James Shannon, William Porterfield, Andrew Balbirnie, Gary Wilson (wk/c), Simi Singh, Kevin O Brien, Stuart Thompson, George Dockrell, Boyd Rankin, Peter Chase
Result India won by 143 runs

Team Squads

Ireland T20I Squad: Gary Wilson (c), Andrew Balbirnie, Boyd Rankin, Peter Chase, George Dockrell, Kevin O Brien, Joshua Little, Andy McBrine, William Porterfield, Stuart Poynter, James Shannon, Simi Singh, Paul Stirling, Stuart Thompson

India T20I Squad: Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Rohit Sharma, Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Siddarth Kaul, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top