TV Guide

India vs Ireland Live Streaming & TV Channel, IND v IRE, 2018

India vs Ireland Live Streaming & TV Channel, IND v IRE Live Telecast, Broadcasting Rights 2018

Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of India v Ireland two-match T20 International series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired the exclusive media rights to telecast the 2018 India tour of Ireland. The matches will be broadcast at 8:30 PM IST with English commentary on Sony Six and Sony Six HD and H

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Ireland vs India two-match series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Ireland v India on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. Sky Cricket have secured the exclusive ball-by-ball rights in the UK and Ireland market, while RTÉ will carry a nightly one-hour highlights show.

The largest-ever broadcast deal in Irish cricket history also includes coverage of Ireland’s two Twenty20 internationals against India in Dublin on 27 and 29 June and maiden Test match against Pakistan in Malahide from 11 May. The national broadcaster will have Test match and T20 highlight shows on RTÉ2, as well as the RTÉ Player.

Audio commentary of Ireland’s two T20 internationals against India on June 27 and 29 will be broadcast live online by BBC Sport NI.

Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

India and Ireland agreed to play two-match twenty20 series in last weak of June in Dublin. India last toured Ireland in 2007 when they played an ODI at Belfast.

Ireland v India Live Streaming & TV Channels, IRE vs IND, 2018

TV Channel

India & Subcontinent
Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony TEN 3, Sony TEN 3 HD
UK Sky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Mix, RTÉ
Ireland RTÉ2, BBC Sport NI
Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Singapore Star Cricket

Live Streaming

SonyLiv, Now TV, SuperSport Live

Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, and Yemen.

Matches TV Schedule as follow:

Date: July 27, 2018
Match: India vs Ireland, 1st T20I
Venue: The Village, Dublin
Time: 03:00 PM GMT, 04:00 PM LOCAL, 08:30 PM IST

Date: July 29, 2018
Match: India vs Ireland, 2nd T20I
Venue: The Village, Dublin
Time: 03:00 PM GMT, 04:00 PM LOCAL, 08:30 PM IST

To Top