Taipei T10 League 2020

ICCT Smashers vs PCCT United 5th T10 Live Cricket Score, Taipei League 2020

ICCT Smashers vs PCCT United 5th T10 Live Cricket Score, ISU v PCU Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

The 5th T10 match of TT10 – Taipei T10 League 2020 between ICCT Smashers v PCCT United on April 26, 2020 at Yingfeng Cricket Ground, Songshan District, Taipei City in Taiwan; the match starts at 05:30 AM GMT.

Taipei T10 League 2020 is the inaugural edition of the T10 League. The matches will have a 10-over-a-side format with a time duration of 90 minutes. The tournament will be played in a round-robin format followed by Qualifier Pool 1, Qualifier Pool 2, semifinals and the final. It will be played from April 25 to May 17, 2020, at Yingfeng Cricket Ground, Songshan District, Taipei City in Taiwan. There is no cricket tournament due to the Coronavirus epidemic and almost all the sporting events across the globe are postponed or canceled due to coronavirus pandemic, and there is good news for the cricket viewers as Taiwan’s first-of-its-kind, Taipei T20 League will starts from April 25. The tournament is set to get things rolling for cricket fanatics around the globe as the world awaits to witness much anticipated live cricket action.

Teams are dived into two groups, each group have four teams, in the group stage matches, 12 T10 games will be played to find out the top four teams. All the teams will play three matches each in the league stage and will be ranked from 1 to 8 based on their performances. The points table-topper from both the groups will face-off in a semi-qualifier before the other lower-ranked six teams will be divided into further two groups named Qualifier Pool 1 and Qualifier Pool 2. From these two groups, two teams will qualify for the semi-finals. The bottom four teams will fight for the 5th, 6th, 7th, and 8th place respectively. The semi-finals and the final will be played on May 17.

TV Guide: Taipei T10 League 2020 is without a broadcast partner, Taipei T10 League would not broadcast live on television, but all matches will be streamed live on the official Facebook page of SportsTiger. SportsTiger is the official partner. The matches will be available on SportsTiger Facebook page and App.

PCCT United v ICCT Smashers 5th T10 Live Cricket Score, PCU v ISM, Taipei T10 League 2020


0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Date April 26, 2020
PCCT United vs ICCT Smashers, 5th T10
Yingfeng Cricket Ground, Songshan District, Taipei City, Taiwan
05:30 AM GMT, 11:00 AM IST
Points Table
Taipei T10 League 2020 Points Table
TV Guide No TV Broadcast
Tournament Taipei T10 League, 2020
Head to Head Unknown
Prediction PCCT United to win
ISM Playing XI
PCU Playing XI

Team Squads

ICCT Smashers Squad: Arya Shah, Dev Shah, Devang Shah, Dirvesh Jain, Manan Shah, Manoj Ladha, Mohit Gaur, Priyesh Shah, Neel Bhimani, Nirav Shah (captain), Rajesh Mehta, Sachin Bhimani, Sandeep Patel, Sandeep Roonwal, Sanjay Patel, Sanjay Zaveri, Shrey Doshi, Sonik Shah, Ujjaval Vekariya, Vinit Chattrani.

PCCT United Squad: Amin Uddin, Ansar Ali, Asif Tanoli, Danish Mehmood, Joseph Praveen, Khalid Siddiqui, Khurame, Meer Shuib Farooque, Mohsin Khan, Mr Hatmi, Shiv Rawat, Muhammad Amjad Zafar, Muhammad Mujahid (captain), Muhammad Mushtaq, Ninad Malwade, Prakash Malliah, Qazi Mazhar-ul-Haq, Raja Akhtar, Saif Sindhu, Shaban Mujahid, Shahzad Khan Muhammandzai, Usman Javed

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top