Hyderabad v Karnataka 29th T20 Live Score, South Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018

Karnataka vs Hyderabad 29th T20 Live Cricket Score, South Zone, Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 Zonal League 2018 29th T20 match between Karnataka v Hyderabad on January 11 at Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium in Visakhapatnam; the match starts at 03:30 AM GMT.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Teams are divided into five geographical zones and compete within the zones in a Round-robin format. The tournament is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Zonal League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch T20 Zonal League (also known as Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy) on Willow TV and their digital platform.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
USA: Willow TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Hyderabad v Karnataka 29th T20 Live Score, South Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018
Karnataka won by 2 runs


205/5 (20 ovs)


203/9 (20 ovs)

Date January 11, 2018
Hyderabad vs Karnataka, South Zone, 29th T20
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM LOCAL
Points Table
Zonal T20 League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zonal T20 League, 2018
Prediction Hyderabad to win
Toss Hyderabad opt to bowl
Hyderabad Playing XI Tanmay Agarwal, Akshath Reddy, Ashish Reddy, Ambati Rayudu (c), Kolla Sumanth (wk), Bavanaka Sandeep, Akash Bhandari, Ravi Kiran, Mehdi Hasan, Mohammed Siraj, Telukupalli Ravi Teja
Karnataka Playing XI Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Ravikumar Samarth, Manish Pandey, CM Gautam (wk), Pavan Deshpande, Stuart Binny, Vinay Kumar (c), Abhimanyu Mithun, Krishnappa Gowtham, Sreenath Aravind
Result Karnataka won by 2 runs

Team Squads

Karnataka Squad: Vinay Kumar (c), Prasidh Krishna, Stuart Binny, Karun Nair, Mayank Agarwal, Manish Pandey, Abhimanyu Mithun, Praveen Dubey, Shreyas Gopal, Mayank Agarwal, CM Gautam, Krishnappa Gowtham, Ravikumar Samarth, KC Cariappa, Sreenath Aravind, Pavan Deshpande

Hyderabad Squad: Ambati Rayudu (c), Tanmay Agarwal, Rohit Rayudu, Ashish Reddy, Akash Bhandari, Akshath Reddy, Mehdi Hasan, Mohammed Siraj, Pragyan Ojha, Kolla Sumanth, Ravi Kiran, Telukupalli Ravi Teja, Palakodeti Sairam, Bavanaka Sandeep, Tanay Thyagarajan

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top