WBBL - Women's Big Bash League 2017-18

Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers Women’s 2nd T20 Live Score, WBBL 2017-18

Adelaide Strikers Women vs Hobart Hurricanes Women 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

WBBL- Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 2nd match between Adelaide Strikers Women v Hobart Hurricanes Women on December 09 at Gliderol Stadium, Glenelg, Adelaide; the match starts at 03:30 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Women’s Big Bash League season, also known as WBBL 03 is the third edition of Women’s Big Bash League. WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League season is the semi-professional women’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six to broadcast live coverage of WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first three seasons of the Women’s Big Bash League, matches streamed live on the Cricket Australia official website and app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports, Cricket Australia (Website, App)
UK: BT Sport
USA: Willow TV

Hobart Hurricanes v Adelaide Strikers Women’s 2nd T20 Live Score, WBBL 2017-18
Adelaide Strikers Women won by 45 runs


183/3 (20 ovs)


138/9 (20 ovs)

Date December 09, 2017
Hobart Hurricanes Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women, 2nd T20
Gliderol Stadium, Glenelg, Adelaide
03:30 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 09:00 AM IST
Points Table
Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming WBBL 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Women’s Big Bash League, 2017-18
Prediction Adelaide Strikers Women to win
Toss Hobart Hurricanes Women opt to bowl
HHW Playing XI Lauren Winfield, Georgia Redmayne (wk), Hayley Matthews, Veda Krishnamurthy, Corinne Hall (c), Emma Thompson, Veronica Pyke, Nicola Hancock, Brooke Hepburn, Katelyn Fryett, Celeste Raack
ASW Playing XI Suzie Bates, Tammy Beaumont, Samantha Betts, Sophie Devine, Bridget Patterson, Rhiannon Dick, Tahlia McGrath, Tegan McPharlin (wk/c), Tabatha Saville, Megan Schutt, Amanda Wellington
Result Adelaide Strikers Women won by 45 runs

Team Squads

Adelaide Strikers Women Squad: Suzie Bates (c), Rhiannon Dick, Annie O’Neil, Megan Schutt, Ellie Falconer, Tammy Beaumont, Sophie Devine, Amanda Wellington, Tegan McPharlin, Samantha Betts, Tahlia McGrath, Katelyn Pope, Alex Price, Tabatha Saville, Bridget Patterson

Hobart Hurricanes Women Squad: Corinne Hall (c), Emma Thompson, Brooke Hepburn, Erin Fazackerley, Georgia Redmayne, Veronica Pyke, Nicola Hancock, Katelyn Fryett, Celeste Raack, Sasha Moloney, Veda Krishnamurthy, Lauren Winfield, Meg Phillips, Stefanie Daffara, Hayley Matthews

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top