WBBL - Women's Big Bash League 2017-18

Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne Renegades Women’s 39th T20 Live Score, WBBL 2018

Melbourne Renegades Women vs Hobart Hurricanes Women 39th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

WBBL- Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 39th match between Melbourne Renegades Women v Hobart Hurricanes Women on January 15 at Bellerive Oval, Hobart; the match starts at 03:50 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Women’s Big Bash League season, also known as WBBL 03 is the third edition of Women’s Big Bash League. WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League season is the semi-professional women’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six to broadcast live coverage of WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first three seasons of the Women’s Big Bash League, matches streamed live on the Cricket Australia official website and app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports, Cricket Australia (Website, App)
UK: BT Sport
USA: Willow TV

Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne Renegades Women’s 39th T20 Live Score, WBBL 2017-18
Hobart Hurricanes Women won by 4 runs


116/6 (20 ovs)


120/9 (20 ovs)

Date January 15, 2018
Hobart Hurricanes Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women, 39th T20
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
03:50 AM GMT, 02:50 PM LOCAL, 09:20 AM IST
Points Table
Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming WBBL 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Women’s Big Bash League, 2017-18
Prediction Hobart Hurricanes Women to win
Toss Melbourne Renegades Women opt to bowl
HHW Playing XI Hayley Matthews, Stefanie Daffara, Georgia Redmayne (wk), Veda Krishnamurthy, Isobel Joyce (c), Veronica Pyke, Erin Fazackerley, Sasha Moloney, Nicola Hancock, Brooke Hepburn, Celeste Raack
MRW Playing XI Sophie Molineux, Emma Inglis (wk), Chamari Athapaththu, Amy Satterthwaite (c), Kris Britt, Claire Koski, Maitlan Brown, Hayley Jensen, Molly Strano, Lea Tahuhu, Georgia Wareham
Result Hobart Hurricanes Women won by 4 runs

Team Squads

Melbourne Renegades Women Squad: Amy Satterthwaite (c), Molly Strano, Jess Duffin, Sophie Molineux, Leah Tahuhu, Rhiann O’Donnell, Claire Koski, Hayley Jensen, Emma Inglis, Maitlan Brown, Georgia Wareham, Chamari Atapattu, Tayla Vlaeminck, Kris Britt, Jennifer Taffs, Erika Quinn

Hobart Hurricanes Women Squad: Corinne Hall (c), Emma Thompson, Brooke Hepburn, Erin Fazackerley, Georgia Redmayne, Veronica Pyke, Celeste Raack, Nicola Hancock, Katelyn Fryett, Sasha Moloney, Veda Krishnamurthy, Lauren Winfield, Meg Phillips, Stefanie Daffara, Hayley Matthews, Courtney Webb

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top