Himachal Pradesh v Services 44th T20 Live Score, North Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018

Services vs Himachal Pradesh 44th T20 Live Cricket Score, North Zone, Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 Zonal League 2018 44th T20 match between Services v Himachal Pradesh on January 13 at Feroz Shah Kotla in Delhi; the match starts at 04:00 AM GMT.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Teams are divided into five geographical zones and compete within the zones in a Round-robin format. The tournament is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Zonal League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch T20 Zonal League (also known as Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy) on Willow TV and their digital platform.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
USA: Willow TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Himachal Pradesh v Services 44th T20 Live Score, North Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018
Services won by 5 wickets


118/9 (20 ovs)


122/5 (18.1 ovs)

Date January 13, 2018
Himachal Pradesh vs Services, North Zone, 44th T20
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
04:00 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL
Points Table
Zonal T20 League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zonal T20 League, 2018
Prediction Himachal Pradesh to win
Toss Services opt to bowl
HP Playing XI Prashant Chopra (c), Ankush Bains (wk), Sumeet Verma, Paras Dogra, Ankit Kaushik, Bipul Sharma, Pankaj Jaiswal, Mayank Dagar, Rishi Dhawan, Kanwar Abhinay Singh, Dheeraj Kumar
Services Playing XI Nakul Harpal Verma, Ravi Chauhan, Gahlaut Rahul Singh, Amit Pachhara, Arun Bamal, Vikas Hathwala, Nakul Sharma (c/wk), Avishek Sinha, Diwesh Pathania, Sachidanand Pandey, Nitin Yadav
Result Services won by 5 wickets

Team Squads

Services Squad: Gahlaut Rahul Singh (c), Sachidanand Pandey, Arun Bamal, Nitin Yadav, Vikas Hathwala, Nakul Sharma, Amit Pachhara, Diwesh Pathania, Hardik Rajeev Sethi, Ravi Chauhan, Abhishek Sakuja, Avishek Sinha, Nitin Tanwar, Nakul Harpal Verma

Himachal Pradesh Squad: Prashant Chopra (c), Sumeet Verma, Amit Kumar, Ankush Bains, Kanwar Abhinay Singh, Bipul Sharma, Mayank Dagar, Akshay Chauhan, Rishi Dhawan, Paras Dogra, Dheeraj Kumar, Nikhil Gangta, Pankaj Jaiswal, Ankit Kaushik

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top