Himachal Pradesh v Jammu Kashmir 18th T20 Live Score, North Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018

Jammu Kashmir vs Himachal Pradesh 18th T20 Live Cricket Score, North Zone, Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 Zonal League 2018 18th T20 match between Jammu Kashmir v Himachal Pradesh on January 09 at Feroz Shah Kotla in Delhi; the match starts at 07:50 AM GMT.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Teams are divided into five geographical zones and compete within the zones in a Round-robin format. The tournament is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Zonal League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries.

All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Himachal Pradesh v Jammu Kashmir 18th T20 Live Score, North Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018
Himachal Pradesh won by 33 runs


97/10 (17.4 ovs)


130/9 (20 ovs)

Date January 09, 2018
Himachal Pradesh vs Jammu and Kashmir, North Zone, 18th T20
Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur
07:50 AM GMT, 01:20 PM LOCAL
Points Table
Zonal T20 League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zonal T20 League, 2018
Prediction Himachal Pradesh to win
Toss Himachal Pradesh opt to bat
JK Playing XI Shubham Khajuria, Ahmed Bandy, Bandeep Singh, Ian Chauhan (wk), Manik Gupta, Parvez Rasool (c), Ram Dayal, Waseem Raza, Mohammed Mudhasir, Owais Amin Shah, Manzoor Dar
HP Playing XI Prashant Chopra (c), Ankush Bains (wk), Sumeet Verma, Mayank Dagar, Pankaj Jaiswal, Akshay Chauhan, Ankit Kaushik, Bipul Sharma, Kanwar Abhinay Singh, Nikhil Gangta, Paras Dogra
Result Himachal Pradesh won by 33 runs

Team Squads

Himachal Pradesh Squad: Bipul Sharma (c), Kanwar Abhinay Singh, Sumeet Verma, Akshay Chauhan, Amit Kumar, Ankush Bains, Prashant Chopra, Mayank Dagar, Paras Dogra, Rishi Dhawan, Vinay Galetiya, Abhimanyu Rana, Pankaj Jaiswal, Rahul Singh, Ankit Kaushik

Jammu and Kashmir Squad: Ian Dev Singh Chauhan (c), Abid Nabi, Manik Gupta, Ahmed Bandy, Shubham Pradeep Khajuria, Sahil Sharma, Ram Dayal, Mithun Manhas, Mohsin Mufti Hussain, Jatin Wadhawan, Pranav Gupta, Umar Nazir Ahmed Mir, Waseem Raza

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top