Haryana v Jammu Kashmir 47th T20 Live Score, North Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018

Jammu Kashmir vs Haryana 47th T20 Live Cricket Score, North Zone, Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 Zonal League 2018 47th T20 match between Jammu Kashmir v Haryana on January 13 at Feroz Shah Kotla in Delhi; the match starts at 07:50 AM GMT.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Teams are divided into five geographical zones and compete within the zones in a Round-robin format. The tournament is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Zonal League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch T20 Zonal League (also known as Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy) on Willow TV and their digital platform.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
USA: Willow TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Haryana v Jammu Kashmir 47th T20 Live Score, North Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018
Jammu Kashmir won by 4 wickets


116/10 (19.2 ovs)


122/6 (18.4 ovs)

Date January 13, 2018
Haryana vs Jammu and Kashmir, North Zone, 47th T20
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
07:50 AM GMT, 01:20 PM LOCAL
Points Table
Zonal T20 League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zonal T20 League, 2018
Prediction Haryana to win
Toss Jammu Kashmir opt to bowl
Haryana Playing XI Harshal Patel, Shubham Rohilla, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Shivam Chauhan, Rahul Tewatia, Rohit Parmod Sharma (wk), Amit Mishra (c), Jayant Yadav, Mohit Sharma, Ashish Hooda, Prashant Kumar
JK Playing XI Jatin Wadhawan, Pranav Gupta, Ian Chauhan (wk), Parvez Rasool (c), Manzoor Dar, Shubham Pundir, Waseem Raza, Umar Nazir Mir, Owais Amin Shah, Mohammed Mudhasir, Manik Gupta
Result Jammu Kashmir won by 4 wickets

Team Squads

Haryana Squad: Amit Mishra (c), Chaitanya Bishnoi, Rahul Tewatia, Ajit Chahal, Ashish Hooda, Mohit Sharma, Rajat Paliwal, Harshal Patel, Shubham Rohilla, Rohit Parmod Sharma, Shivam Chauhan, Guntashveer Singh, Virender Dahiya, Jayant Yadav

Jammu and Kashmir Squad: Parvez Rasool (c), Bandeep Singh, Ram Dayal, Manik Gupta, Ahmed Bandy, Shubham Khajuria, Mohammed Mudhasir, Pranav Gupta, Waseem Raza, Shubham Pundir, Owais Amin Shah, Ian Dev Singh, Ian Chauhan, Umar Nazir Mir, Jatin Wadhawan Manzoor Dar

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top