Vitality T20 Blast 2018

Hampshire v Sussex Live Cricket Score, Vitality T20 Blast 2018

Sussex vs Hampshire Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

Vitality T20 Blast 2018 match between Sussex v Hampshire on July 12 at The Rose Bowl, Southampton, match starts at 05:30 PM GMT.

The Vitality T20 Blast 2018 is an English Domestic Twenty20 competition in England and Wales run by the England Cricket Board (ECB), 2018 edition is the fifth season of the tournament, 18 teams take part in thie competition, divided into two groups.

TV & Live Streaming: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Vitality T20 Blast 2018 some matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired exclusive media rights from the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) for the Indian subcontinent for a period of five years starting in 2018 through 2022.

Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for Vitality T20 Blast 2018. You can watch English Domestic T20 tournament some matches live on Sky Sports Cricket. Cricket fans can also watch England Vitality T20 Blast 2018 online live streaming on iPhone, iPad, PC and Android smartphones with NOW TV and Sky Go.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket

Hampshire v Sussex Live Cricket Score, Vitality T20 Blast 2018
Sussex won by 8 wickets


158/7 (20 ovs)


161/2 (18.2 ovs)

Date July 12, 2018
Match Hampshire vs Sussex, South Group
Venue The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Time 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL, 11:00 PM IST
Points Table
Vitality T20 Blast 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Vitality T20 Blast 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Vitality T20 Blast, 2018
Head to Head
Hampshire to win
Toss Sussex opt to bowl
HAM Playing XI Colin Munro, Rilee Rossouw, James Vince (c), Sam Northeast, Tom Alsop, Liam Dawson, Lewis McManus (wk), Gareth Berg, Kyle Abbott, Christopher Wood, Mujeeb Ur Rahman
SUS Playing XI Philip Salt, Luke Wright (c), Laurie Evans, Tom Bruce, Michael Burgess (wk), David Wiese, Jofra Archer, Chris Jordan, Rashid Khan, Oliver Robinson, Danny Briggs
Result Sussex won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

Sussex Squad: Luke Wright (c), Will Beer, Danny Briggs, Ollie Robinson, Tom Bruce, Michael Burgess (wk), Jofra Archer, Laurie Evans, Rashid Khan, Chris Jordan, Delray Rawlins, Philip Salt, David Wiese

Hampshire Squad: James Vince (c), Colin Munro, Rilee Rossouw, Sam Northeast, Gareth Berg, Tom Alsop, Liam Dawson, Lewis McManus (wk), Kyle Abbott, Chris Wood, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Joe Weatherley, Ryan Stevenson, Sean Ervine

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top