CPL - Caribbean Premier League 2017

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders 9th T20 Live Score, GAW v TKR, CPL 2017

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders 9th T20 Live Cricket Score, GAW v TKR TV & Live Streaming

CPL – Caribbean Premier League 2017 9th Twent20 match between Trinbago Knight Riders v Guyana Amazon Warriors on August 12 at Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad, match starts at 01:00 AM GMT.

The Caribbean Premier League also know as CPL T20 is an annual Twenty20 cricket tournament held in the Caribbean. CPL 5 is currently sponsored by Hero MotoCorp and is officially titled the Hero CPL.

TV & Live Streaming: The Hero Caribbean Premier League broadcast live on BT Sport in the United Kingdom and Republic of Ireland for the 2017 season. Sony Six broadcast live coverage of CPL 5 in India and its subcontinent countries.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
UK: BT Sport, UNILAD official Facebook page
USA: Willow TV
New Zealand: Sky Sports
Canada: ATN (Asian Television Network)
Australia: Fox Sports
Middle East: OSN Cricket
Africa – Sub Sahara: Econet
Pakistan: Hero CPL T20 official Facebook page

Guyana Amazon Warriors v Trinbago Knight Riders 9th T20 Live Score, Caribbean Premier League 2017
TKR won by 7 wickets


162/3 (19 ovs)


156/7 (20 ovs)

Date August 12, 2017
Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 9th Match
Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
01:00 AM GMT, 06:30 AM IST
Points Table
CPL 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming CPL 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament Caribbean Premier League, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 10, TKR Won – 5, GAW Won – 5
Prediction Trinbago Knight Riders to win
Toss TKR opt to bowl
GAW Playing XI Chadwick Walton, Martin Guptill, Babar Azam, Jason Mohammed, Keemo Paul, Rayad Emrit, Gajanand Singh, Sohail Tanvir, Roshon Primus, Rashid Khan, Steven Jacobs
TKR Playing XI Brendon McCullum, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, Darren Bravo, Denesh Ramdin, Dwayne Bravo, Shadab Khan, Robert Frylinck, Javon Searles, Kevon Cooper, Khary Pierre
Result TKR won by 7 wickets

Trinbago Knight Riders Team Squad: Dwayne Bravo, Brendon McCullum, Sunil Narine, Hashim Amla, Darren Bravo, Denesh Ramdin, Colin Munro, Shadab Khan, Khary Pierre, Ransford Beaton, Jevon Searles, Nikita Miller, William Perkins, Kevon Cooper, Anderson Phillip, Hamza Tariq, Mehidy Hasan Miraz

Guyana Amazon Warriors Team Squad: Sohail Tanvir, Babar Azam, Martin Guptill, Chadwick Walton, Rayad Emrit, Rashid Khan, Jason Mohammed, Steven Taylor, Veerasammy Permaul, Roshon Primus, GajanSingh, Assad Fudadin, Keon Joseph, Steven Jacobs, Steven Katwaroo, Shimron Hetmyer, Ali Khan, Chris Lynn

To Top