CPL - Caribbean Premier League 2017

Guyana Amazon Warriors v Barbados Tridents 25th T20 Live Score, CPL 2017

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Barbados Tridents 25th T20 Live Cricket Score, GAW v BT TV & Live Streaming

CPL – Caribbean Premier League 2017 25th Twent20 match between Barbados Tridents v Guyana Amazon Warriors on August 30 at Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados, match starts at 10:00 PM GMT.

The Caribbean Premier League also know as CPL T20 is an annual Twenty20 cricket tournament held in the Caribbean. CPL 5 is currently sponsored by Hero MotoCorp and is officially titled the Hero CPL.

TV & Live Streaming: The Hero Caribbean Premier League broadcast live on BT Sport in the United Kingdom and Republic of Ireland for the 2017 season. Sony Six broadcast live coverage of CPL 5 in India and its subcontinent countries.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
UK: BT Sport, UNILAD official Facebook page
USA: Willow TV
New Zealand: Sky Sports
Canada: ATN (Asian Television Network)
Australia: Fox Sports
Middle East: OSN Cricket
Africa – Sub Sahara: Econet
Pakistan: Hero CPL T20 official Facebook page

Guyana Amazon Warriors v Barbados Tridents 25th T20 Live Score, Caribbean Premier League 2017
Guyana Amazon Warriors won by 99 runs


59/10 (13.4 ovs)


158/8 (20 ovs)

Date August 30, 2017
Barbados Tridents vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 25th Match
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
10:00 PM GMT, 03:30 AM IST
Points Table
CPL 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming CPL 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament Caribbean Premier League, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 8, GAW Won – 5, BT Won – 3
Prediction Guyana Amazon Warriors to win
Toss BT opt to bowl
GAW Playing XI Luke Ronchi (wk), Chadwick Walton, Jason Mohammed, Gajanand Singh, Assad Fudadin, Sohail Tanvir, Roshon Primus, Keemo Paul, Rayad Emrit (c), Rashid Khan, Veerasammy Permaul
BT Playing XI Dwayne Smith, Kane Williamson, Eoin Morgan, Kieron Pollard (c), Nicholas Pooran (wk), Shamar Springer, Imran Khan, Wahab Riaz, Akeal Hosein, Wayne Parnell, Ravi Rampaul
Result Guyana Amazon Warriors won by 99 runs

Barbados Tridents Team Squad: Kieron Pollard (c), Kane Williamson, Shoaib Malik, Dwayne Smith, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Wayne Parnell, Ravi Rampaul, Wahab Riaz, Raymon Reifer, Christopher Barnwell, Imran Khan, Damian Jacobs, Akeal Hosein, Ryan Wiggins, Tino Best, Shamar Springer, Akeem Dolton

Guyana Amazon Warriors Team Squad: Sohail Tanvir, Babar Azam, Martin Guptill (c), Chadwick Walton (wk), Rayad Emrit, Rashid Khan, Jason Mohammed, Steven Taylor, Veerasammy Permaul, Roshon Primus, GajanSingh, Assad Fudadin, Keon Joseph, Steven Jacobs, Steven Katwaroo, Shimron Hetmyer, Ali Khan, Chris Lynn

To Top