Gujarat v Saurashtra 45th T20 Live Score, West Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018

Saurashtra vs Gujarat 45th T20 Live Cricket Score, West Zone, Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 Zonal League 2018 45th T20 match between Saurashtra v Gujarat on January 13 at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Rajkot; the match starts at 04:00 AM GMT.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Teams are divided into five geographical zones and compete within the zones in a Round-robin format. The tournament is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Zonal League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch T20 Zonal League (also known as Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy) on Willow TV and their digital platform.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
USA: Willow TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Gujarat v Saurashtra 45th T20 Live Score, West Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018
Gujarat won by 8 wickets


133/10 (19.2 ovs)


137/2 (18.1 ovs)

Date January 13, 2018
Gujarat vs Saurashtra, West Zone, 45th T20
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
04:00 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL
Points Table
Zonal T20 League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zonal T20 League, 2018
Prediction Saurashtra to win
Toss Gujarat opt to bowl
Gujarat Playing XI Priyank Panchal, Dhruv Raval (wk), Kshitij Patel, Chirag Parmar, Chirag Gandhi, Axar Patel (c), Piyush Chawla, Karan Patel, Bhargav Merai, Jayveer Parmar, Ishwar Chaudhary
Saurashtra Playing XI Sheldon Jackson, Robin Uthappa (wk), Vishvaraj Jadeja, Prerak Mankad, Chirag Jani, Aarpit Vasavada, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Jaydev Unadkat (c), Shaurya Sanandia, Yuvraj Chudasama, Kushang Patel
Result Gujarat won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

Gujarat Squad: Axar Patel (c), Priyank Panchal, Rujul Bhatt, Rohit Dahiya, Ishwar Chaudhary, Bhargav Merai, Piyush Chawla, Chintan Gaja, Chirag Gandhi, Chirag Parmar, Dhruv Raval, Jayveer Parmar, Santosh Shinde, Kshitij Patel, Karan Patel

Saurashtra Squad: Jaydev Unadkat (c), Aarpit Vasavada, Agnivesh Ayachi, Robin Uthappa, Jay Chauhan, Yuvraj Chudasama, Himalaya Barad, Rajdeep Darbar, Sheldon Jackson, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Vishvaraj Jadeja, Chirag Jani, Prerak Mankad, Kishan Parmar, Kushang Patel, Chetan Sakariya, Shaurya Sanandia, Jaydev Shah

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top