Gujarat v Mumbai 13th T20 Live Score, West Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018

Mumbai vs Gujarat 13th T20 Live Cricket Score, West Zone, Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 Zonal League 2018 13th T20 match between Mumbai v Gujarat on January 08 at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Rajkot; the match starts at 08:30 AM GMT.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Teams are divided into five geographical zones and compete within the zones in a Round-robin format. The tournament is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Zonal League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries.

All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Gujarat v Mumbai 13th T20 Live Score, West Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018
Mumbai won by 5 wickets


167/7 (20 ovs)


168/5 (19.2 ovs)

Date January 08, 2018
Gujarat vs Mumbai, West Zone, 13th T20
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
08:30 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL
Points Table
Zonal T20 League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zonal T20 League, 2018
Prediction Mumbai to win
Toss Mumbai opt to bowl
Mumbai Playing XI Dhawal Kulkarni, Aditya Tare (c & wk), Shardul Thakur, Suryakumar Yadav, Bravish Shetty, Siddhesh Lad, Jay Gokul Bista, Shashank Singh, Tushar Deshpande, Parikshit Valsangkar, Shivam Dubey
Gujarat Playing XI Siddharth Desai, Axar Patel (c), Piyush Chawla, Chirag Gandhi, Dhruv Raval (wk), Priyank Panchal, Rujul Bhatt, Rohit Dahiya, Santosh Shinde, Karan Patel, Jayveer Parmar
Result Mumbai won by 5 wickets

Team Squads

Mumbai Squad: Aditya Tare (c), Dhawal Kulkarni, Jay Gokul Bista, Suryakumar Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Siddhesh Lad, Bravish Shetty, Tushar Deshpande, Shashank Singh, Shivam Dubey, Eknath Kerkar, Parikshit Valsangkar, Akash Parkar, Khizar Anar

Gujarat Squad: Axar Patel (c), Priyank Panchal, Rujul Bhatt, Rohit Dahiya, Ishwar Chaudhary, Bhargav Merai, Piyush Chawla, Chintan Gaja, Chirag Gandhi, Chirag Parmar, Dhruv Raval, Jayveer Parmar, Santosh Shinde, Kshitij Patel, Karan Patel

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top