Goa v Tamil Nadu 32nd T20 Live Score, South Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018

Tamil Nadu vs Goa 32nd T20 Live Cricket Score, South Zone, Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 Zonal League 2018 32nd T20 match between Tamil Nadu v Goa on January 11 at Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium in Visakhapatnam; the match starts at 07:00 AM GMT.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Teams are divided into five geographical zones and compete within the zones in a Round-robin format. The tournament is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Zonal League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch T20 Zonal League (also known as Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy) on Willow TV and their digital platform.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
USA: Willow TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Goa v Tamil Nadu 32nd T20 Live Score, South Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018
Goa won by 25 runs


155/5 (20 ovs)


130/7 (20 ovs)

Date January 11, 2018
Goa vs Tamil Nadu, South Zone, 32nd T20
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
07:00 AM GMT, 12:30 PM LOCAL
Points Table
Zonal T20 League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zonal T20 League, 2018
Prediction Tamil Nadu to win
Toss Tamil Nadu opt to bat
Goa Playing XI Achit Shigwan, Srinivas Fadte, Felix Alemao, Swapnil Asnodkar, Shadab Jakati, Sagun Kamat (c), Keenan Vaz (wk), Darshan Misal, Amogh Sunil Desai, Vijesh Prabhudessai, Lakshay Garg
TN Playing XI Sanjay Yadav, Murugan Ashwin, Washington Sundar, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, N Jagadeesan, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, Vijay Shankar (c), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Baba Aparajith, Abhinav Mukund, V Athisayaraj Davidson
Result Goa won by 25 runs

Team Squads

Tamil Nadu Squad: Vijay Shankar (c), Baba Aparajith, Dinesh Karthik, Bharath Shankar, Murugan Ashwin, Washington Sundar, Abhinav Mukund, N Jagadeesan, Rahil Shah, Sanjay Yadav, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, M Mohammed, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, Srikkanth Anirudha, Antony Dhas, Ramalingam Rohit

Goa Squad: Sagun Kamat (c), Felix Alemao, Amogh Sunil Desai, Sumiran Amonkar, Swapnil Asnodkar, Srinivas Fadte, Lakshay Garg , Rajashekhar Harikant, Amulya Pandrekar, Darshan Misal, Hrishikesh Naik, Achit Shigwan, Keenan Vaz

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top