Goa v Kerala 37th T20 Live Score, South Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018

Kerala vs Goa 37th T20 Live Cricket Score, South Zone, Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 Zonal League 2018 37th T20 match between Kerala v Goa on January 12 at Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium in Visakhapatnam; the match starts at 03:30 AM GMT.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Teams are divided into five geographical zones and compete within the zones in a Round-robin format. The tournament is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Zonal League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch T20 Zonal League (also known as Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy) on Willow TV and their digital platform.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
USA: Willow TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Goa v Kerala 37th T20 Live Score, South Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018
Kerala won by 9 wickets


138/8 (20 ovs)


140/1 (15.5 ovs)

Date January 12, 2018
Goa vs Kerala, South Zone, 37th T20
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM LOCAL
Points Table
Zonal T20 League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zonal T20 League, 2018
Prediction Kerala to win
Toss Kerala opt to bowl
Kerala Playing XI Sanju Samson (wk), Vishnu Vinod, Daryl Ferrario, Arun Karthik, Sachin Baby (c), Salman Nizar, Fabid Ahmed, S Midhun, Basil Thampi, Abhishek Mohan, KM Asif
Goa Playing XI Amogh Sunil Desai, Swapnil Asnodkar, Sagun Kamat (c), Keenan Vaz (wk), Darshan Misal, Achit Shigwan, Shadab Jakati, Rajashekhar Harikant, Lakshay Garg, Srinivas Fadte, Felix Alemao
Result Kerala won by 9 wickets

Team Squads

Kerala Squad: Sachin Baby (c), Sanju Samson, Abhishek Mohan, Basil Thampi, Arun Karthik, Fabid Ahmed, Daryl Ferrario, Sijomon Joseph, Rohan Prem, Salman Nizar, Vinod Kumar, Sandeep Warrier, Jalaj Saxena, Vishnu Vinod, KM Asif

Goa Squad: Sagun Kamat (c), Felix Alemao, Amogh Sunil Desai, Sumiran Amonkar, Swapnil Asnodkar, Srinivas Fadte, Lakshay Garg , Rajashekhar Harikant, Amulya Pandrekar, Darshan Misal, Hrishikesh Naik, Achit Shigwan, Keenan Vaz

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top