Goa v Karnataka 6th T20 Live Score, South Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018

Karnataka vs Goa 6th T20 Live Cricket Score, South Zone, Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 Zonal League 2018 6th T20 match between Karnataka v Goa on January 08 at Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium in Visakhapatnam; the match starts at 04:30 AM GMT.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Teams are divided into five geographical zones and compete within the zones in a Round-robin format. The tournament is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Zonal League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries.

All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Goa v Karnataka 6th T20 Live Score, South Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018
Karnataka won by 49 runs


123/8 (20 ovs)


172/4 (20 ovs)

Date January 08, 2018
Goa vs Karnataka, South Zone, 6th T20
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL
Points Table
Zonal T20 League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zonal T20 League, 2018
Prediction Karnataka to win
Toss Goa opt to bowl
Goa Playing XI Achit Shigwan, Lakshay Garg, Amogh Sunil Desai, Darshan Misal, Keenan Vaz (wk), Sagun Kamat (c), Vijesh Prabhudessai, Swapnil Asnodkar, Shadab Jakati, Felix Alemao, Srinivas Fadte
Karnataka Playing XI Karun Nair, Manish Pandey, Abhimanyu Mithun, Stuart Binny, Sreenath Aravind, CM Gautam (wk), Vinay Kumar (c), Krishnappa Gowtham, Mayank Agarwal, Ravikumar Samarth, Praveen Dubey
Result Karnataka won by 49 runs

Team Squads

Goa Squad: Sagun Kamat (c), Felix Alemao, Amogh Sunil Desai, Sumiran Amonkar, Swapnil Asnodkar, Srinivas Fadte, Lakshay Garg , Rajashekhar Harikant, Amulya Pandrekar, Darshan Misal, Hrishikesh Naik, Achit Shigwan, Keenan Vaz

Karnataka Squad: Prasidh Krishna, Vinay Kumar, Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Manish Pandey, Abhimanyu Mithun, HS Sharath, Srinivas Sharath, Shreyas Gopal, Stuart Binny, Shishir Bhavane, CM Gautam, KC Cariappa, Ravikumar Samarth, Sreenath Aravind, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jagadeesha Suchith, Pradeep T, Anirudha Joshi

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top