Goa v Hyderabad 20th T20 Live Score, South Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018

Hyderabad vs Goa 20th T20 Live Cricket Score, South Zone, Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 Zonal League 2018 20th T20 match between Hyderabad v Goa on January 09 at Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium in Visakhapatnam; the match starts at 08:00 AM GMT.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Teams are divided into five geographical zones and compete within the zones in a Round-robin format. The tournament is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Zonal League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries.

All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Goa v Hyderabad 19th T20 Live Score, South Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018
Hyderabad won by 19 runs


162/9 (20 ovs)


181/5 (20 ovs)

Date January 09, 2018
Goa vs Hyderabad, South Zone, 20th T20
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
08:00 AM GMT, 01:30 PM LOCAL
Points Table
Zonal T20 League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zonal T20 League, 2018
Prediction Hyderabad to win
Toss Hyderabad opt to bat
Hyderabad Playing XI Tanmay Agarwal, Akash Bhandari, Ambati Rayudu (c), Ravi Kiran, Mehdi Hasan, Kolla Sumanth (wk), Ashish Reddy, Mohammed Siraj, Akshath Reddy, Pragyan Ojha, Bavanaka Sandeep
Goa Playing XI Swapnil Asnodkar, Achit Shigwan, Lakshay Garg, Sagun Kamat (c), Vijesh Prabhudessai, Keenan Vaz (wk), Amogh Sunil Desai, Darshan Misal, Shadab Jakati, Felix Alemao, Srinivas Fadte
Result Hyderabad won by 19 runs

Team Squads

Goa Squad: Sagun Kamat (c), Felix Alemao, Amogh Sunil Desai, Sumiran Amonkar, Swapnil Asnodkar, Srinivas Fadte, Lakshay Garg , Rajashekhar Harikant, Amulya Pandrekar, Darshan Misal, Hrishikesh Naik, Achit Shigwan, Keenan Vaz

Hyderabad Squad: Ambati Rayudu (c), Tanmay Agarwal, Rohit Rayudu, Ashish Reddy, Akash Bhandari, Akshath Reddy, Mehdi Hasan, Mohammed Siraj, Pragyan Ojha, Kolla Sumanth, Ravi Kiran, Telukupalli Ravi Teja, Palakodeti Sairam, Bavanaka Sandeep, Tanay Thyagarajan

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top