Cricket Archives

Falcon Hunters vs Swift Gallopers 5th T10 Live Score, Qatar League 2019

Falcon Hunters vs Swift Gallopers 5th T10 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

The 5th match of Qatar T10 Cricket League 2019 between Falcon Hunters v Swift Gallopers on December 09 at West End Park International Cricket Stadium or Al Arabi Stadium or Asian Town Cricket Stadium in Doha; the game starts at 06:00 PM GMT.

Qatar T10 Cricket League 2019 is the inaugural edition of the T10 League. The matches will have a 10-over-a-side format with a time duration of 90 minutes. The tournament will be played in round robin format followed by semifinals and the final. Qatar T10 Cricket League 2019 features eighteen matches (fifteen playoff games, two semi-finals and the grans final) and the team with most number of points will win the title.

TV Guide: DSPORT to broadcast live coverage Qatar T10 Cricket League 2019 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka Only) countries; all matches streamed live in India on Rabbitholebd Sports YouTube channel, viewers can also watch the live feed of DSPORT channel in mobile on Jio TV and Airtel TV. India-based sports television channel DSport has acquired media rights in the Indian territory for the inaugural edition of Qatar T10 League. DSport is a Premium Sports Channel owned by Discovery Sports India, has acquired the exclusive broadcasting rights of the tournament.

The International Cricket Council (ICC) sanctioned tournament broadcast rights to these channels, Qatar T10 League 2019 will be shown live on DSport in India, GEO Super in Pakistan, and Pakistan Souq will be the social media organiser for the Qatar T10 International Cricket League to be played at the Asian Town International Cricket Stadium from December 6. Intl Pro Events will organise the event.

Radio Olive 106.3 FM and Radio Suno 91.7 FM are the official radio broadcasting partner for the inaugural edition of Qatar T10 Cricket League. Radio Olive 106.3 is Hindi FM station to be aired from the State of Qatar. Radio Suno 91.7 is the first Malayalam FM channel to be aired from the State of Qatar.

India: DSport
Pakistan: Geo Super (Geo TV)
Qatar: Radio Olive 107.3 FM, Radio Suno 91.7 FM

Swift Gallopers v Falcon Hunters 5th T10 Live Score, Qatar T10 Cricket League 2019


0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Dates December 09, 2019
Match Swift Gallopers vs Falcon Hunters, 5th T10
Venue Asian Town Cricket Stadium, Doha, Qatar
Time 06:00 PM GMT, 09:00 PM Local, 11:30 PM IST
Time Qatar T10 Cricket League 2019 Points Table
TV Listings Qatar T10 Cricket League 2019 TV Listings
Tournament Qatar T10 Cricket League 2019
Head to Head
So far no head to head meeting
Swift Gallopers to win
FH Playing XI
SG Playing XI

Team Squads

Swift Gallopers Squad: Imran Nazir, Shafiqullah Shafaq, Luke Wright, Danza Hyatt, Ansh Tandon, Chirag Suri, Raninder Singh, Richmond Mutumbami, Zaheeruddeen, Inam Ul Haq, Sadiq NM, Zainu Dheen, Gayan Wimalshantha, Zahanzeb Ashad

Falcon Hunters Squad: Hashim Amla, Johnson Charles, Salman Butt, Ammad Butt, Saad bin Zafar, Aqib Ali, Fayyaz Butt, Tom Abell, Iqbal Hussain Chaudhry, Mohammad Rizwan, Kamran Khan, Taimoor Sajjad, Murad Khan, Irshad Umer, Nawaf Pullangadam, Hussain Khan

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top