Qatar T10 League 2019

Qatar T10 League 2019 Points Table, Team Standings

Qatar T10 League 2019 Points Table, Team Standings

Qatar T10 Cricket League 2019 Points table for the tournament shall be compiled by the governing body of Qatar Cricket Association, below full information of points provided on different situation. Qatar T10 League standings will be updated daily after match result with net run rate to know which four teams are leading to the race of playoff.

  • 2 points awarded for each match won
  • 1 point per team taking part in any match with no result and any match which is a draw
  • 0 points awarded for any match loss

Qatar T10 Cricket League 2019 is the inaugural edition of the T10 League. The matches will have a 10-over-a-side format with a time duration of 90 minutes. The tournament will be played in round robin format followed by semifinals and the final. It will be played from December 07 to December 16, 2019 at West End Park International Cricket Stadium or Al Arabi Stadium or Asian Town Cricket Stadium in Doha.

Qatar T10 Cricket League is a 10-over cricket tournament, held in Qatar. Qatar T10 Cricket League 2019 features eighteen matches (fifteen playoff games, two semi-finals and the grans final) and the team with most number of points will win the title. The Team names are Falcon Hunters, Flying Oryx, Desert Riders, Pearl Gladiators, Heat Stormers & Swift Gallopers.

Qatar T10 Cricket league will comprise of six teams, and QCA have announced that around 24 international professional cricket stars and 12 players from associate ICC member countries will be picked to play in the tournament, alongside Qatar’s national cricket team members and domestic players from QCA accredited clubs. Each team will play a minimum of 5 matches in a single round-robin league format with top four teams at the conclusion of the league stage to qualify for the semifinals. The tournament has been sanctioned by ICC and Qatar Cricket Association were given the hosting rights, with the league to be hosted at Asian Town International Cricket Stadium.

Points Table (PLD – Played Matches, PTS – Total Points)

1 Falcon Hunters
0 0
2 Flying Oryx 0 0
3 Desert Riders 0 0
4 Pearl Gladiators 0 0
5 Heat Stormers 0 0
6 Swift Gallopers 0 0
To Top